Zach Moore – We Are Rebel Bass Mix 004



Hailing from San Francisco Zach Moore is next up on the We Are Rebel Bass series of mixes. Starting off with Nixon’s God’s Choir, Zach sends us through some top Breaks tracks from the past year with a nice blend of Bass music to top it off. You can catch Zach at now his new Soundcloud page The Armory Annex where he also disguises himself as W.Haze (house music specialist). Zach as you probably know also runs the Armory Podcast, a place for best the DJ mixes (mostly Breakbeat related) from the top various artists across the globe. Please note this mix is not downloadable 😉






1. Nixon – God’s Choir (Original Mix)
2. The Brainkiller – Zion (Original Mix)
3. Left/Right & jACQ – BAD (Original Mix)
4. Stanton Warriors – Feel This Way (Original Mix)
5. Firestar Soundsystem – Dat Booty (Yo Speed Remix)
6. DJ Icey – Mad Muse (Original Mix)
7. Stranger, Bot – Lo Dat (Original Mix)
8. Stanton Warriors – Walking (Original Mix)
9. Mutantbreakz, SevenG – I Believe (Original Mix)
10. A-Trak – Parallel Lines feat. Phantogram (Chris Lorenzo Remix)
11. Aggresivnes – Our Night (The Brainkiller Remix)
12. Taim – Overtime feat. Thulani (Aurbs Remix)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.