Tar3D – Summer Heat Sessions Volume 3

Tar3D - Summer Heat Sessions Volume 3


Some pure breaks this time, Tar3D drops the heat in this mix for OnCue Records just in time for the new Summer season.






DeiBeat – Operator (This Is An Emergency)
Broken Enough – Ghostbusters
DJ ICEY – 808s and Daybreaks
Pharley and Jerkboy – Autograf (Nimbus Remix)
Wes Smith – I Give Up (Original Mix)
Deekline, Bad Zuka – My Desire (Deekline Remix)
Smokin Beats – Dreams (Freestylers Vs. Oxide & Neutrino) Booty by Freestylers
Baby Anne – BBoy (Original Mix)
The Feels – Dominator (Original Mix)
Baby Anne, Nikki Carabello, D-BO – Shine Feat. Nikki Carabello & D-BO (Original Mix)
Kid Digital – Pull The Trigger (Original Mix)
Mutantbreakz – I Need Your Love (Original Mix)
Sly One – Serv (Selfmaster)
DubRocca – You Got Me Burning (U.F.O. Project Remake)
Vibal – Time To Roll (Tundro Mix)
DJ ICEY – Tag UR It (Original Mix)
Goldillox, Shade K, Aeon Flex – Heart Break (Wes Smith Remix)
DJ 818 – DROP! (Original Mix)
Hankook – Bring Out A Change (Original Mix)
DJ ICEY – Rainmaker (PDX Mix)






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.