TAR3D – Spring 2018 Mix



Spring has sprung in the northern hemisphere and while it starts to get colder here in the southern hemisphere TAR3D bring the heat in his newest mix to hit the Soundcloud airwaves. It’s TAR3D’s mix for spring 2018 and a tight selection of high energy Breaks & Bass.






1. Stanton Warriors, Rudy Goe – Shoot Me Down
2. DJ WILL::E – Overt Shade (Jackal of Jackal and Hyde breaks DJ Mix)
3. Kimboy – Party Jumping
4. Huda Hudia, Sweet Charlie, Monikkr, Si-Dog – Dime Dropper
5. Shade K – Fatman
6. Angel, Ragga Twins, Martin Flex, MC M-Tek – Hype Ting (JDouble Remix)
7. Shade K – Say Arrr
8. DJ 30A – Hit’em With The 1-2
9. Codes – Bumps (Stranger Remix)
10. Andy P – Jump On Back
11. Deekline, Rtkal – Flute Ting
12. DJ Hero – Naughty Poppin’ (VIP Mix)
13. Terrie Kynd – Gucci Gucci
14. MIAU – Repeat Me
15. X-Change, Ultimate Rejects – Kings In Town (BDA Remix)
16. PuRe SX aka Martin Flex – Badman Booty
17. Bad Catholics & Dec3mber – I Want You (Larbi-H-Break Remix)
18. The Prodigy – Warriors Dance (Future Funk Squads Rave Soldiers Remix)
19. Hudia Hudia, Sweet Charlie – What We Had



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.