The Push – Pena Breakbeat 100% solo Temazos Volume 19



If chunky Breakbeats are your thing then check out this new mix from The Push. This set was specially made for Pena Breakbeat with Bass driven Breaks and some new material from The Push as well, expertly mixed and wrapped up in a tidy package of beats.

UK Breaks Producers The Push, have been a part of the Bass scene for a number of years now. The duo focus on making Bass-poppin beats that span a mixture of genres with a string of releases on Hotcakes, Distorsion and Let’s Go Recordings, as well as tracks featured on Deekline’s ‘This is Bass’ compilation. Definitely ones to look out for in the future.






The Push – The Armory Podcast 163



The Push is the collective work of producers Elliot Harrison and Richard Tugwell. The duo focuses on making bass-driven music that spans a mixture of genres, from booty-shaking breaks and drum & bass to 2-step garage and are this weeks guest DJ on the Armory Podcast.

With the support of DJs like Martin Flex and Orebeat, along with many others, The Push have quickly made their mark on the breakbeat scene and are showing no signs of slowing down. Last year the duo have had releases out on Hotcakes and Let’s Go Recordings, with a string of future releases planned for 2017.







The Push – PLAY:LOUD 004




The Push are moving the sound of Breaks forward and this their newest mix to hit the airwaves is full of original tracks from them as well as some new fresh Breaks and Bass sounds.






1) What’s that sound – Mutant Breakz
2) Woofers in the trunk – Krafty Kuts, Jason Laidback
3) Attack the Speaker – Kid Digital & Rubi Dan
4) Pump up the Jam – Stanton Warriors
5) One in the Front ft DJ Assault – Deekline and Wizard
6) Rude Bwoy ft RDX – Freestylers
7) Bounce – Calvin Harris (THE PUSH REMIX)
8) Bad Gyal ft Mish Da Fyah & Pascal – The Push (Bass mix)
9) Reaching ft Lauren Meehand, MC Delta & Delzie – The Push (Breaks mix)
10) No Turning Back ft Jon Courtney – The Push
11) Dreams – (Freestylers Vs Oxide & Neutrino) Booty
12) Funk Train Wes Smith (original mix)
13) Got to Believe – Deekline
14) Precinct ft Eboi – Stanton Warriors
15) Deeper Down – Marten Horger (THE PUSH REMIX)
16) Snap – The Power [Jump & Hide Remix] (Dj Schmolli Power Dibby MashUp)
17) Drop it Down – Bradley Drop
18) If you love me – Brownstone (THE PUSH REMIX)
19) Creeping (Ed Solo & Krafty Cuts Remix) – Deekline, Tim Healey
20) New Day (feat. Xavier) – (UFO Project remix)
21) Jauz x Ephwurd – Rock The Party (FM-3 Remix)
22) Shoot me down ft Ruby Gee – Stanton Warriors
23) It Began in Detroit – Mafia Kiss
24) Lost in you ft Verushka – THE PUSH
25) Only you – Pyramid
26) Bringin it down ft Verushka – THE PUSH
27) Hand Grenade – Ivory
28) Falling ft Laura steel – Freestylers
29) Take me away (Jungle mix) – THE PUSH
30) Musical Farmer – Cheiftain Joseph (THE PUSH REMIX)








The Push – If It Ain’t Breaks Fix It

The Push - If It Ain't Breaks Fix It


An all producer own music mix can get a little boring as i guess diversity is the key but this latest mix from “The Push” breaks that boundary with an all own material mix that is diverse as a normal mix. Featuring past, present and unreleased material from the duo.

The Push is the collective work of producers Elliot Harrison and Richard Tugwell. The duo focus on making bass driven breaks that span a mixture of genres from booty shaking breaks to Drum and Bass. With the recent success of their new garage single “I Just Don’t” and breakbeat remixes of B.E’s “Naked” as well as their jungle remix of Freestylers album title track “The Coming Storm”, “The Push” are starting to make their mark on the scene.




1 – Get your freak on – Missy Elliott (The Push Refix)
2 – It’s Like that – The Push (Free Download)
3 – I Just Don’t – feat Lauren Meehan – The Push(Free Download)
4 – What’s Your Frequency – The Push
5 – Lean Back – feat MC Delzie & Jess Harris – The Push
6 – Iguana – The Push
7 – Naked – feat MC Delzie – The Push (Free Download)
8 – Feel it – The Push
9 – Bounce – The Push
10 – Front – feat Dandelion – The Push (Free Download)
11 – No Conversation – feat MC Delzie – The Push
12 – Bringin it – feat Verushka – The Push
13 – The Coming Storm – Freestylers – The Push remix (Free Download)
14)Are you ready – The Push (Free Download)
15) Easy Lover – The Push (Dirty tech remix)
16) Can You Feel it – Joe Cuba Sextet’s – The Push DnB Remix (Free Download)
17) Captured – feat Amy Hiller – The Push
17 – Can’t Hold Us – The Push