TAR3D – Dark Dimensions Volume 4



Entering Dark Dimensions Volume 4 we find TAR3D selecting a bunch of new and old breaks tracks to provide us with a backdrop of some excellent breaks music. TAR3D throws down an inferno of all thriller no filler Breaks & Bass tracks blending the sounds of the past and present.







1.) Dark Dimensions Intro
2.) Wes Smith – The Tribe (Original Mix)
3.) Yo Speed – Free Ur Mind (Original Mix)
4.) Stanton Warriors – Somali Funk (Original Mix)
5.) Smookie Illson, CLB – Yella (Keith MacKenzie VIP Mix)
6.) Pinguino – Take My Time (Original Mix)
7.) DJ Icey – Club Deep (Original Mix)
8.) DJ Magic Mike, OnDaMiKe – Drop The Bass (2020 Mix)
9.) Bradley Drop – Turn Me Up (Original Mix)
10.) Brothers Of Funk – How We Do (Original Mix)
11.) Clipz ft. Ms. Banks, MS Dynamite, Jaykae – Again (Redlight Remix)
12.) Slip 187, R0X – Basstown (Original Mix)
13.) Chris Royal – Booty Bounce (Original Mix)
14.) Rob Analyze, BDA – Go (Original Mix)
15.) Charles Davis – City Of Dreams (Kid Panel Remix)
16.) The Darrow Chem Syndicate – Breakin’ For You (Kuplay Remix)



TAR3D – Summer Heat Sessions Volume 9



Fueled by the sounds of old and new, TAR3D raises the temperature by the dropping the heat in this blinding mix of Breaks & Bass music.







DJ Dilect, Dial uP – Pass The Mic (Original Mix)
Underground Utopia – Pull It Back (Original Mix)
Huda Hudia, DJ3OA – Gold Diggin Girls (Original Mix)
OnDaMiKe – Old Skool (Original Mix)
Huda Hudia, DJ3OA – My Cadillac (Original Mix)
Yo Speed – Life Goes (Original Mix)
The Darrow Chem Syndicate – Men In Soggy Sorrow (Kid Panel Remix)
OnDaMiKe – True Circles (Original Mix)
Kid Kenobi, A-Tonez – Take It Back (Chris Royal Remix)
Dj Icey – Get Into It – (1999 EDIT)
Omega Squad – All Day All night (Original Mix)
L’ Trimm, Deekline & Ed Solo vs. Dustin Hulton – Cars That Go Boom (Dynasty Bottom’s Up Remix)
Stanton Warriors – Pop Ya Virus (Original Mix)
DJ Ideal Feat. Lady Verse – Keeper (Omega Squad Remix)
JDOUBLE – All Dem Freakin (Original Mix)
Slip187, R0X – The Hustle (Original Mix)



Tar3D – Spring Breaks 2020



Tar3D is telling us to stay healthy out there and what better way to do so then a healthy dose of breaks and bass. A perfect mix for spring even one that is cursed with the COVID 19 virus. Grab that hand sanitizer and rub your hands with glee as Tar3D drops some great tracks new and old.






Keith Mackenzie, Yo Speed – Chutney Beat (Original Mix)
Wes Smith – 8-Track (Original Mix)
Bombo Rosa – Numeros (Original Mix)
Keith Mackenzie, dB Cooper – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)
DJ Hero – Turn Me Up (Original Mix)
Chris Lake – Stranger (Merlyn’s You Know Me Edit)
Vibal – Come And Get It ( Vibal’s Original Mix)
Huda Hudia, DJ3OA – I Come Correct (Original Mix)
Omega Squad – Every Move I Make (Original Mix)
Deekline – Be Happy (Cup & String Remix)
Wes Smith – Side To Side (Original Mix)
Chris Royal – Here Ya Say (Original Mix)
DJ Hero, OnDaMiKe – Gimme What You Got (OnDaMiKe Remix)
DJ Icey – Tokonook (Original Mix)
Kid Panel – My Bassline (Original Mix)
Josh Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness (Adana Twins Remix One)



Tar3D – Dark Dimensions Volume 3



Taking us into the Dark Dimensions Tar3D drops some of his favorite Breaks & Bass tracks bringing together the sounds of both old and new for his first mix of 2020.






1. Chris Lake – Changes (Scratch-D & B-Minus VIP Remix)
2. DJ Fixx – Stars (Original Mix)
3. McTwist feat. BBK – Boss (Beatslappaz Remix)
4. Chris Royal – Dance Floor (Original Mix)
5. Merlyn – Short Circuit (Original Mix)
6. Born Dirty feat. jstlbby – Get Up Get Out (Extended)
7. Shockillaz – Floor Filler (Original Mix)
8. Bad Boyz Of Breakz – Take Me Away (Original Breaks Mix)
9. Yo Speed feat. Mutantbreakz – New Flava (Original Mix)
10. Lakotah – FTW (Bubble Couple Remix)
11. Gosize – Retro Science (Original Mix)


Tar3D – Dark Dimensions Volume 2



Returning to the pages of Breakzlinkz once again Tar3D brings us a straight up mix of the music we call breaks.

After extensive digging and searching deep within his crates Tar3D drops a new mix of of blistering Breaks & Bass heat creating this combo of both old and new tracks for his second Volume of Dark Dimensions.






1. Jackal & Hyde VS. Evan Gamble Lewis – You’re Like A Drug (Original Mix)
2. Superfly Jeff, Xquizit DJ X – I Know (Original Mix)
3. Brownstone – If You Love Me (The Push Remix)
4. Orelem & Solrac – Cleopatra (Original Mix)
5. Mon A Q, Kromozone Project – Take My Love (DJ Trashy Remix)
6. Breaksjunkie, Alekay – Get Em (DJ Chronic Feat. Chronic Jr. Remix)
7. Wes Smith – Give It To Em (Original Mix)
8. Meager Means – Got A Beat For Me? (Vibal’s Break Remix)
9. The Prodigy – Warriors Dance (Future Funk Squad’s “Rave Solder’ Mix)
10. Kid Digital – Pull The Trigger (Original Mix)
11. Mutantbreakz – I Need Your Love (Original Mix)
12. JimiTheGenius – What You Need (Original Mix)
13. Krafty Kuts – Hustle (Original Mix)
14. Ruby Goa – Beat Breaking Boy (Stanton Warriors Remix)
15. DJ Icey, Arion Lee MC – Baby Girl (Original Mix)
16. Yo Speed – Brapp Boow (Original Mix)
17. K – Deejays – Wanted Be Free (Original Mix)
18. Plump Djs – Big Apple (Original Mix)



Tar3D – Summer Heat Sessions Volume 8



Tar3D blazes through a new Summer Heat Session throwing down a blend of all thriller no filler Breaks & Bass tracks some of which date back to the early 2000’s while others have undertones that reach even further back adding an extra touch of nostalgia to a mix that is a perfect blend of old and new.






1. Stanton Warriors, Taiki Nulight, Danny Dearden – What You Got Now (Extended Mix)
2. Mizzo – Rockin (Original Mix)
3. Left/Right, Dread MC, Bodyblow – One/Two (Original Mix)
4. Multiply, BreaksMafia – Powder (Original Mix)
5. Aylen – Kick Masta (Original Mix)
6. Si-Dog – Krush Groovin (Original Mix)
7. K-Deejays – The Bomb (Original Mix)
8. Vibal – Come And Get It (Original Mix)
9. Plump DJs – Keep A Focus (Original Mix)
10. Daze Prism – Why (Original Mix)
11. The Brainkiller – Alien (Original Mix)
12. DJ3OA – Hot N Cold (Original Mix)
13. Yo Speed – Flying To Miami (Original Mix)
14. United States Beat Squad – I Need You (Original Mix)