Soundamind – Heat The Beat



For your sound of mind, Soundamind hits the airwaves with a banger of a breaks mix, tweaking bass lines and an onslaught of broken rhythms. Tracks from Sketi, KL2, Kuplay and Kid Panel (to name a few). Grab your free download now.






1. Outer Kid – Back To Be Mine (Sketi Remix)
2. Wes Smith, White Boy Awesome – Everybody Git Down (Original Mix)
3. DJ Memo, The Brainkiller, V.Aparicio – About You (Kuplay Remix)
4. Gustolabs – Super Jam (KL2 Remix)
5. B-Law – Atomic Zone (KL2 Remix)
6. Electric Draft – Break It (Colombo Remix)
7. The Uptown Felaz, MC Kyla – Now You Know (Kid Panel Remix)
8. JDouble – Murda One (Original Mix)
9. Lady Waks, Kathika, Mutantbreakz – Soundboy (Kuplay Remix)
10. DJ Fixx, Keith Mackenzie – Puff, Puff, Pass (Original Mix)
11. Worthy – Dark Bridges (DJ Icey Remix)
12. BreaksMafia – German Empire (Original Mix)
13. KL2 – MDMA (Are You OK) (Juxtapose Remix)
14. In Progress, Runa – Saam (UnderThis Remix)
15. Alt-A – Shine A Light (Xtreme Project Remix)