PUSH PLAY – Sayanora (For Now) Sonia Soto Compilation + DJ Mix

PUSH PLAY - Sayanora (For Now) Sonia Soto Compilation + DJ Mix


Sonia Akow of SOTO had a great role to play in sending promotional DJ mixes and tunes for Breakzlinkz to share over quite a few years. Unfortunately Sonia pass away last year from leukaemia and is sorely missed. In aid of Sonia and as a benefit to the the the Afro Caribbean Leukaemia Trust  there is a new album release available to purchase. Proceeds from the album go to the Leukaemia Trust.

A top load of names in the world of beats and bass music have donated an exclusive track in this double CD compilation.

So make sure you go an support this release, hit the link below.



1. Julie Gordon & Backdraft – Aim Hi
2. Rennie Pilgrem – Erika’s Fix
3. Freestylers – Electroshock
4. Aquasky feat. Ragga Twins, RTC, Mr Thing – Superbad
5. Zeeskulls – Rock The House (Zombie Robot & Terry Hooligan Remix)
6. Deekline – Not Forgotten
7. Soto feat. Top Cat – Ghetto Blast Ya (Shengi Remix)
8. Hempolics – This Is My Highland
9. Seattle Yacht Club – Feeling The Sunshine
10. Atomic Hooligan feat. Genesis Elijah – Live Your Life
11. Sasha Simone & Gal Moore – Move
12. D-Region, Sketch & Code feat. Kim Nile & Shadow Bloc – Re-Evolution
13. T.Power feat. Elisabeth Troy & Stamina MC – Blowout (Pt. 4)
14. Hellfire Machina feat. Judith Ude – Aperture
15. Pyramid Vs. Jay Cunning – Call Me
16. Ben & Lex – You Got Me
17. Additives & Preservatives feat. Yolanda – Breathe
18. Soto – Sayonara
19. Astro Duo – Krell Tek
20. The Moody Boyz – This Is Automatic
21. Lawgiverz – Quasar
22. Soto feat. Top Cat – Ghetto Blaster (Ray Keith Remix)
23. Dubzee feat. Trinity Chris & Demolition Man – Smokin’
24. Smokesta, D-Region & Code feat. Cogee – Blinkers
25. Soto – Hootenanny (Shutdown’s Missing Sonia Remix)

Terry Hooligan of Atomic Hooligan fame has also put together this great mix.

Terry Hooligan – Push Play