SevenG – Selecta Breaks Promo Mix



Celebrating Spanish DJ Rasco’s 41st birthday the label Selecta Breaks presents SevenG with some dance floor Breakbeat bangers. 40 minutes of Breaks tunes to get you moving on a Saturday night.












SevenG – Selecta Breaks Party – 5.12.2015

SevenG - Selecta Breaks Party - 5.12.2015


Recorded LIVE earlier this month respected Spanish artist SevenG mixes up a set of full party time breaks.

Morón Diego Cortés aka SevenG is label manager for Pooty Club Records as well as co-founder of Teknical Records and works with the Funktasty Crew promoting breaks through their podcast series.







KL2 & SevenG – Funktasty Crew Mixes



Funktasty Crew is a project of promotion for the artists/djs from the electronic music scene, focusing styles as “breaks” and “bass” music.

The main purpose of Funktasty is increase the artists exposure and move the quality music around the electronic scene worldwide, all this done with enthusiasm, work and love.

First up for the Funktasty mixes we have KL2 with a driving Drum & Bass/Trap mix.




01.- Pegboard Nerds – BADBOI
02.- Splitbreed & Muzzy – WDGAFuck
03.- Muzzy – Insignia
04.- Lexxmatiq & Sloth Syndrome – Tale
05.- Cynematic – Daytona
06.- Rob Gasser -Taking Over (ft. Miyoki)
07.- Skrillex, Kill The Noise – Recess (Milo & Otis Remix)
08.- Tropkillaz x SNAVS – Here We Go Now (Feat. Fatman Scoop)
09.- Rudebrat – Feel This
10.- Tomsize – Mysticet
11.- The Pitcher – Savor Time (Aero Chord Remix)
12.- Jantsen & Dirt Monkey – Freak That Shit (Ray Volpe Remix)
13.- Benny Page – Champion Sound feat. Assassin (Serial Killaz Remix)
14.- Modulate Feat. Marie Louise – I’ll Attack
15.- Rameses B – Dream Catcher (feat. Charlotte Haining)
16.- The Prototypes feat. Amy Pearson – Don’t Let Me Go

Follow @kl2breaks


Next up and the latest mix in the Funktasty series is Spanish DJ, SevenG. Bringing the freshest sound with a tight track selection including from booty breaks to bassline, 2step or funky breaks.




01.- Yankee – Sweet Dreams (SevenG Remix)
02.- Alex Clubbers – Party People (Original Mix)
03.- Dialated Eyez – Shake That (Original Mix)
04.- ID
05.- Synthetic Hype vs Kid Panel – Jawbreaker (KL2 Remix)
06.- Stickybuds & South Rakkas Ft. Rage – Bouncy Bouncy (KL2 ReFunk)
07.- The Brainkiller – Freedom (Original Mix)
08.- Cyrax & Sektor – Solaris (Original Mix)
09.- Neoh Vs Alex Clubbers – Southside (Original Mix)
10.- SevenG – Evolution (Original Mix)
11.- Alex Clubbers – Monkeys In The Jungle (Shockillaz Remix)
12.- Dr Beats – Krips (Original Mix)
13.- Baymont Bross – Elephant Killer (Original Mix)
14.- Firebeatz – Gangster (Alex Clubbers Breaks Remix)
15.- Hate N Beanz – The Nasty! (SevenG Remix)
16.- Destilux – Sweet Dreams (Flashback Remix)

Follow @seveng