Quadrat Beat – Funktasty Crew 039

Quadrat Beat - Funktasty Crew 039


Travelling to Northern Europe, Daugavils (Latvia) to be exact the Funktasty Crew bring you an exclusive mix from Quadrat Beat. This artist has released Breaks music on various labels wordlwide, labels such The Pooty Club Records, Elektroshok Records, Distorsion Records, Expand Records and many more. This mix features a lot of original material and remixes as well as some of the best from other artists.

Funktasty Crew is a project of promotion for the artists/djs from the electronic music scene, focusing styles as “breaks” and “bass” music.





01.- INTRO
02.- Bang La Decks – Aide (Original Mix)
03.- Dee & Perfect Kombo – Homonation (Quadrat Beat Remix)
04.- Quadrat Beat – Sky (Original Mix)
05.- Agent K, Bella – Whats Love Got To Do Wit It (Original Mix)
06.- Jono Fernandez – Breathe (General Midi Remix)
07.- Aggresivnes – Tooby (Original Mix)
08.- Quadrat Beat – Shake It (Original Mix)
09.- Gosize – Dreams (Quadrat Beat Remix)
10.- Quadrat Beat – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)
11.- Quadrat Beat – Inflow (Original Mix)
12.- Quadrat Beat – Phenomenon (Original Mix)
13.- Alex Clubbers & Neoh – With Da Picht Up (Quadrat Beat Remix)
14.- Tchami – After Life (DJ Snake & Mercer Remix)
15.- DJ Fixx, Keith Mackenzie – Bubble Wrap (Original Mix)
16.- Stanton Warriors – Precinct (Plump DJ’s Remix)
17.- Colombo – Kinship (Original Mix)
18.- Quadrat Beat – Drop The Bass (Original Mix)
19.- Kid Digital – Pull The Trigger (Original Mix)
20.- Colombo – Do It Now (Original Mix)
21.- Quadrat Beat – Let’s Move (Original Mix)
22.- Geon & Kulman – The First Element (Colombo Remix)
23.- Quadrat Beat – Groovin’ (Original Mix)