Neoh – Funkytasty Crew 006



Funktasty Crew is a project of promotion for the artists/djs from the electronic music scene, focusing styles as “breaks” and “bass” music.

The main purpose of Funktasty is increase the artists exposure and move the quality music around the electronic scene worldwide, all this done with enthusiasm, work and love.

Here we go with the 6th FunkTasty Crew mix and this time we have a very Xmasty set.
While the weather is getting colder in the northern hemisphere, we bring you a HOT mix by the big artist Neoh! A breaks/bass set full of own productions and the freshest music from the electronic scene.




01 Plump Dj´s & Neoh & Alex Clubbers – Scramside (MASHUP)
02 Cyrax & Sektor – Arcadium (Original Mix)
03 Seven G – Evolution (Original Mix)
04 Baymont Bross & Josh Wink – Ellephant Higher (MASHUP)
05 Neoh – Let the Bass Down (Original Mix)
06 Mutant Breakz & Kuplay – Outbreak (Original Mix)
08 Alex Clubbers – Party People (Original Mix)
09 FlashBack – Underground (Original Mix)
10 Maroon 5 – Animals (D-Panda King Remix)
11 Kursiva feat Isaac Maya – Aztec Spree (Original Mix)
12 Neoh feat Mc Mood – Humanimals (Mooncat Remix)


Follow @neohproducer