Merlyn – Spellbound (Mix Compilation) – Released 2000

Merlyn - Spellbound Mix Compilation - Released 2000


Released as an official mix CD back in 2000 and still available to purchase as a hard copy, Merlyn mixes together some old school breaks with a touch of the very early nuskool breaks sound while also dropping a progressive breakbeat sound. This mix is now 16 years old but still holds up to the test of time.

Follow the Soundcloud widget to Download.

This is another mix in the Retro section of Breakzlinkz.





1. Final Bump (Bumpin’ The Dub) – Bahamut
2. Do It (Remix) – Funklab
3. Fall Out Of Love (Gates Of Sean Mix) – Hybrid
4. Incantations – Merlyn
5. Get Fresh – R-Fresh/Infiniti
6. Waiting For You (Johnny Cage Remix) – G-Brown
7. Taken (Jasp 182’s Remix) – Merlyn
8. Blind Panic – Eclipse
9. Devine (Acco Traxx Mix) – Masters Of The New Millennium
10. Antheum 98 (The Digital Blondes’ Future Retro Millennium Mix) – Digital Blondes
11. Falling For You – Jasp 182
12. Systemdaten – Funklab