LYRIX – Christmas Psybreaks Mix 2014

LYRIX - Christmas Psybreaks Mix 2014


Still on the theme of Christmas (after all it is the season) LYRIX has put together this cracking new Psybreaks mix to get you in the party mood.




1- MARTOPETER- Brain hacker
2- MODULIZER- Nasa Agreement (MartOpetEr Remix)
3- DEENK- Open_your_mind_(too_dusty_remix)
4- MADMIND- Part of the game (Monk3ylogic remix)
5- CHRIS VORO- Dark seed (martopeter remix)
6- BAD TANGO- into the fray
7- FORUFREEZER-Trichome(Martopeter remix)
8- FLETRIC- find the light
9- DARMA- Deep hole(eclip rmx)
10- MONK3YLOGIC- Break The Dream (Monk3ylogic Remix)
11- DECODER INC – Reebown (Broken Eye Remix)
12- AKASH- Aliens vs machine (martopeter remix)
13- BL1TZ, NERCROBOY-EnterThe Night (Frequency_Less_Remix)
14- NEURODRIVER- Sidewinder (Martopeter Remix)
15- FEQUENCY LESS -Ultranova (Original Mix)
16- FAR TOO LOUD- Acid 9000 (MartOpetEr Remix)