LDP Breaks – Feel The Breaks #006



Feel The Breaks is a Soundcloud page that helps promote the sound of Breaks from the local DJ’s of Spain because as we all know the Spanish love their upfront Breaks & Bass music. LDP Breaks are the guest for this edition of Feel The Breaks with a tracklist full pretty much of Spanish Breaks & Bass music, check it out below. For previous Feel The Breaks guest mixes just follow the Soundcloud widget.







Baymont Bross – Do it [Ravesta Records]
MutantBreakz & SevenG – I Believe [Rat Records]
Yo Speed – Only Me [Need Money Records]
Cooltasty – Throw Me [83 Records]
Colombo – I’m Sorry [IBreaks Records]
UFO Project – You Got Me [Free Download]
Baymont Bross – Stand Up [Ravesta Records]
Aggresivnes – Our Night (Brainkiller Remix) [Elektroshok Records]
Obscene Frequency – Coming Back [Wasted Recrdings]
Cooltasty – Bad Trip [Need Money Records]
Obscene Frequency – I Want It [Wasted Recordings]
Yo Speed – Blaz It Up (Cooltasty Remix) [Distorsion Records]
Firestar Soundsystem – Dat Booty (Yo Speed Remix) [Distorsion Records]
Arsa Ketoma – The Groove [83 Records]
Detach – Get Your Name (Cyrax & Sektor) [Distorsion Records]
Yo Speed – KU [Gold Digger Free Download]
Eztereo – Black Cat (Cooltasty Remix) NO EDIT
UFO Project – Climb [Free Download]
Liquid Cristal – You Got Me (Suga7 Remix) [Wasted Records Free Download]



LDP Breaks – Kings Of The Bass Promo Mix



Spanish artist LDP Breaks has produced this new mix for an upcoming gig called “Kings Of The Bass” along with a stellar local line up including Mutantbreakz and Yo Speed, LDP Breaks is set to take to the stage and drop a Bass and Breaks mix similar to this on on the night.

For more information about this event: www.facebook.com/events/1788467548042251










LDP Breaks – Raveart Summer Festival Mix 2016

LDP Breaks - Raveart Summer Festival Mix 2016



Raveart held it’s annual Summer Festival in Seville Spain just last week with a lot of old school international acts such as the TCR Allstars and a top line up of local talent. LDP Breaks was one of the local acts and this is their set from the Festival.






1- Jaded – Bomba (Original Mix)
2- Yo Speed – Semeng (Original Mix)
3- Ragga Twins – Soundbwoy Killa Feat. 601 (Original Mix)
4- Kuplay – Back To The Old School (Original Mix)
5- Ed Solo & Skool Of Thought – When I Was Young (Original Mix)
6- Bird Peterson – Horse Music (Krufty Kuts Remix)
7- Leeroy Thornill – Say It Again (Original Mix)
8- Pray For Bass – Send A Message(Original Mix)
9- Badey Xsider – Gyals Control (Original Mix)
10- Bradley Drop & Si-Dog – Gunna Be Mine (Kl2 Remix)
11- Freefall Collective- Welcome To The Earth (Breaksmafia Remix)
12- Pray For Bass – Keep Prying (Original Mix)
13- Aggresivness – Frustation (Original Mix)
14- The Prototypes – Pop It Off (Jaded Remix)
15- Duke Dumont – Wont Look Back (Breaksmafia Remix)
16- Stanton Warriors – Dawn Feat. Janai (Original Mix)








LDP Breaks – Funktasty Crew 45

LPD Breaks – Funktasty Crew 45


Newcomer to the Breaks scene and hailing from Seville , Spain, LDP Breaks drops a new high energy Breaks mix for the good people of the Funktasty Crew. With a variety of tunes check out this mix, play, download and listen.

Funktasty Crew is a project of promotion for the artists/djs from the electronic music scene, focusing styles as “breaks” and “bass” music.






1- Deekline – Be Happy [HOT CAKES]
2- Suga7 – Gimme Wath You Got – [DISTORSION REC]
3- SI-Dog & Bradley Drop – Gunna be Mine (KL2 Remix) [DOGEATDOG REC]
4- Adrenalinez – Dance On ME (SevenG Remix) [BURAGUM RECORDS]
5-Byamont Bross – Go Smack Bastard [RAVESTA REC]
6- Freerange DJs – Bad A Parties (Breaksmafia Remix) [IBWT MUSIC]
7- E40 X AC Slater X Sinden – Choices (Iva Re – Bump)
8- Nixon – Alphawey (VIP Mix) [PUNKS MUSIC]
9- Snap – The Power [Jump & Hide Remix] (Dj Schmolli Power Dibby MashUp)
10- Yo Speed – Devil [MOVE IT! REC]
11- Suga7 – Selection [SPEKTRA MUSIC]
12- Deekline – Got to Believe [GUTTER GUTTER]
13- Deekline – Gotta Believe (UFO Project Remix) [GUTTER GUTTER]
14- Yo Speed – Real Man [DISTORSION REC]
15- Flashback – Pussy [TEKNICAL REC]
16- Grandtheft – Politics (Smalltown DJs Remix (Outselect Edit) )
17- Curtis B – Like AG [DROP THE WORLD REC]
18- Frankie Knuckles-Your Love (Stanton Warriors Tribute Mix)
19- R4- Revolution (Obscene Frequency Wasted Exclusive Mix)
20- Fort Knox – Five Sleepy Wonder 24 Hours To Set It Off (Deekline Remix) [FORT NOX REC]