Lady Waks – Radio Record In The Mix #416



The never ending enthusiasm for Breaks by Lady Waks is amazing ! Back again with another 1 hours worth of new tunes and promos for her Radio Record Breakbeat show. Again you can check out all the LIVE action on the YouTube widget below too. Grab your FREE download below.







00:08 Nick Thayer, Will Styles – Shake Like Ya Mama
02:25 Prosper – Return To Disco Street With Rimshot feat. The Woodhead (Club Mix)
04:15 Kid Panel – Go With The Flow
07:04 Jaco Garner – Loud MF (Keith Mackenzie Remix)
08:19 Digital Department, Dan K, Elvenfox, Jay Furze – Wasted Away (Under This Remix)
11:17 Freq Boutique – Werk Your Body
14:14 Rkayna, Face & Book – Super Mama (Original Mix)
16:31 Freq Boutique – Can U Hear That
19:28 Endgrain – 4 x 4
21:42 Shade K – Workin Hard
23:59 Mutantbreakz & SevenG – You Know
27:17 Chris Royal – Light It Up (Original Mix)
28:59 Mutantbreakz – My Bass
31:56 Badey Xsider – Ruffneck
34:23 Mutantbreakz – You And You
36:35 Peep This – Shakti
40:06 Bubble Couple – My Name Is Bright Krow
41:36 Sub Focus – Love Divine
45:59 Mutantbreakz, Yo Speed – Sun Comes Down
47:26 Tedy Leon – Let Things Go
50:47 Paket – Animal Instinct
54:37 Figures of Eighty – The Delicate






Lady Waks – Radio Record In The Mix #413


Lady Waks enters 2017 with another show for Radio Record. Although this is not the best recording at the start of the mix due to technical difficulties (the sound gets better) you still get to hear the very best in Breaks and Bass music of now. For those who like a more visual experience i have included the LIVE YouTube clip below so you can see Lady Waks in action.








01. Afrika Bambaataa & Soulsonic Force – Planet Rock (Boys Noize Remix)
02. G$Montana & NeuroziZ – The Lowdown (Dmoney Remix)
03. Alt-A – Work M (IBWTmusic)
04. Danny Dee & Tedy Leon – Reaction Of Your Dreams
05. Stanton Warriors – Too Long feat. Lily McKenzie (Vip Mix)
06. Bromley feat. Dread MC, Dash Villz & Rider Shafique – Straight Up (Mafia Kiss Remix)
07. Freq Boutique – Get Tipsy
08. Mafia Kiss – Close The Door (Common Underground Remix)
09. M Hustler – Mama Africa
10. Nosk – Camorra (Guau Remix)
11. Gunkst – Nah (Sychosis Edit)
12. Flume – Some Minds (KL2 ReTwerk)
13. Gosize – Wild
14. K4DJ – Big Girls
15. Baymont Bross – I Wanna Love
16. Kry Wolf, My Nu Leng, Kiko Bun – What You Feel
17. Danny Dee and Tedy Leon – Master Place
18. Deekline, Smalltown DJs, Erica Dee – All Your Soul
19. Merlyn – Slide
20. Dark Flick – Funky Cloud
21. Detach – Get Your Name (Cyrax & Sektor Remix)
22. Black Fire – Back With A 808
23. The Prodigy – Everybody in the Place (Leeroy Thornhill Remix)








Lady Waks – Promo Mix July 2007



Based in St. Petersburg, Russia, Lady Waks aka Alexandra Waks is a force to be reckoned with in the electronic music scene. It all started in 1999 with her Hip Hop show on St. Petersburg’s biggest radio station, Radio Record. Then in 2000 she left to focus her energies into promoting and creating the now well known brand >In Beat We Trust<. Recognition came in 2004, when Time Out magazine voted it best club night. IBWT has hosted just about every big Breakbeat DJ in the world. Lady Waks then went into create Breaks Arena, the worlds first Breakbeat Festival. Lady Waks has since toured the world multiple times and has had various releases on different labels, she still continues to promote the gospel of Breaks to her adoring fans and produces a Breakbeat show on Russia’s Radio Record.










Lady Waks – Radio Record In The Mix #410 & #411


Bit of a double up on this post with a double dose of Lady Waks and her Breaks Show on Russia’s Record Club. Having just played this years Breakfest and currently on tour in the southern hemisphere Lady Waks still found the time to put together 2 new shows for December 2016 with of course only the best in new Breaks and Bass music.







Special guests: DJ Lexani and Outselect


00:07 Baymont Bross – I Wanna Love
02:10 DJ Katch – Ends Up (Stanton Warriors Edit)
03:51 DJ Pied Piper and The Masters of Ceremonies – Do U Really Like It? (Cup & Strings Mix)
06:00 DJ Icey – Let It Out
09:20 Linden Jay ft. Shola Ama – Lose Again (Born Dirty Remix)
11:45 Original Rude Boy – Here Comes (Pirate Jams Club Mix)
15:06 Freq Boutique – Get Tipsy
17:30 Stanton Warriors feat Lily McKenzie – Too Long (VIP mix)
19:53 Outselect – Streetz
22:17 Major Lazer – Too Original (Monikr Remix)
24:41 Seven G – Euforia (Yo Speed Remix)
26:36 Nosk – Camorra (Guau Remix)
29:43 Flume – Some Minds (KL2 Remix)
32:45 Freestylers – Moon Rocks
34:56 Sunsha – Deep Dive
38:03 Mutantbreakz & Yo Speed – Sun Comes Down
39:44 DJ Icey – Dank Street
41:55 Eztero – Demons
45:17 Myshell – Garden of Enden (Wes Smith Califunkya Remix)
47:26 Sub Focus – Love Divine
49:07 Outselect – F%ck The Police
50:38 My Nu Leng & Kry Wolf feat. Kiko Bun – What You Feel
53:59 Stanton Warriors – Move Around









IBWT DJs Special Christmas Mix
/Quest, Lexani, Outselect, Lady Waks


01. Lady Waks & Mutantbreakz feat. Rubi Dan – In Beat We Trust (Original Mix)
02. F-Word – Put It On (Under This Remix)
03. Sychosis – Get On Up
04. Aeroshock – Funky (Original Mix)
05. Freerange Djs – Bad At Parties (BreaksMafia Remix)
06. Alex Wicked – Back To Night (Original Mix)
07. Disaster Beats – Rock The Party (Yo Speed Remix)
08. Miss Mants – Pump It Up (Original Mix)
09. Wardian – Joy (V.Aparicio Remix)
10. Noggano – Sobaka (The BassBalls Remix)
11. Грибы – Копы (Outselect Remix)
12. Outer Kid, Disperto Certain – Fresh Alliance
13. Davip – Darin Sound
14. Specimen A – Hard Times (Mutantbreakz Remix)
15. Dogtown Clash – Positive Vibes (Breaking News Remix)
16. Alex Wicked – Street Styler (Original Mix)
17. Cup & String – Still Deep In Love (2Step Mix)
18. Dj Zinc – 138 Trek (Adam VIP mix)
19. Planet of Sound – We Are Together (The BassBalls Remix)
20. Adam F – Circles (Nixon vs. TobyOne Refix)
21. Outselect – Silence