Kurmak – 2019 Volume 2



With Volume 2 of his promo mixes for 2019 Kurmak selects a wide variety of breakbeat music, from Booty Bass to Bass to straight up Breaks there is something for every Breaks lover in this one… the tracklist below will help you on your way.






1.C+C Music Factory – Gonna Make You Sweat (BASOMATIK Party Break)
2.Suga7 – Let Me Hit(Original Mix)
3.Beastie Boys – Sure Shot (DB Cooper Edit)
4.State of the Nation – Tell Me feat. Jungle Brothers & Mike G (Stanton Warriors Remix)
5.Yo Speed – Big Mac(Original Mix)
6.Yo Speed – Push it (Original Mix)
7.Barely Royal & Zero – Warriors Dance
8.Pump Pump – Set It Off (Original Mix)
9.Hankook – Animalia (Original Mix)
10.Kastle – 4 Real
11.Mxy & ROUND2 – Let Me Tell U Something
12.Lil Pump – Eskeetit (Astronomar bootleg)
13.Sage Armstrong & OMNOM – WAIT… (I Think I Lost My Mind) (Original Mix)
14.Astronomar – Rock Rock
15.Tyler Clacey – Vicious Cycle
16.SunSun & Harri Georgio & Tyler Clacey – Waste My Time (Tyler Clacey Remix)
17.Patch Notes – Tell You (Original Mix)
18.Khesis & Tyler Clacey – I Want You (Original Mix)
19.Zander & Taylor – Pull It Back
20.Joluca & Mz 007 – Act Right feat. Mz 007 (Smalltown DJs Remix)
21.Tyler Clacey – Feel Good
22.Mike Taylor & Panic City & Reid Stefan -Up All Night (feat Reid Stefan & Mike Taylor) (Original Mix)



KurMak – Xmas Mix 2018



Well folks it’s Christmas time and KurMak is wishing you a very happy festive season with a new mix in Bass & Breaks fashion. 18 tracks of Bass business and all of them basically brand new for your fresh ears out there.






1.PAN:INC – Freight (Original Mix)
2.Claude Von Stroke – Maharaja (Original Mix)
3.Proper Villains – I Get Down (E.R.N.E.S.T.O Remix)
4.Strafe – Set It Off (Justin Martin Remix)
5.Ennemi – Dawn feat. We Are Major (Yyvng Remix)
6.B-Phreak & Bradley Drop – Bad MF (Original Mix)
7.The Bass Droppers – Bigger Bang (Original Mix)
8.Pavane – Low Desert (Original Mix)
9.Bodak Yellow x Crazy [Born Dirty Bootleg]
10.Beatslappaz – Deviant (Original Mix)
11.Lady Bee & AMY MIYU – 10 Bands (Extended)
12.UNIIQU3 – Bubble Gum
13.NeuroziZ & G$Montana & GN – Southern Blues (Slip187 Remix)
14.Paket – Impulsive (Original Mix)
15.UNIIQU3 – Do What I Want
16.Pnau – Chameleon (Beatslappaz BaySS Edit)
17.Destructo – Renegade (Volac Remix)
18.Dances With White Girls feat Walker & Royce – Take Me To Your Leader (Original Mix)



KurMak – Summer Mix 2018



KurMak takes us on a Bass & Breaks journey with a brand new mix for the European summer. Not only concentrating on the broken beat side of things KurMak experiments with some 4 on the floor Bass House as well as some upfront new Breaks tunes currently out at all good digital DJ stores.






1.Sente – Hoodrats
2.Sirkea – Yeah (Original Mix)
3.D-DOTs & LowParse – Rump (Proper Villains Remix feat. Magugu & Dilly Chris)
4.Breaka – Rory’s Theme (Original Mix)
5.Tt The Artist & Mighty Mark – Girls (Boeboe Remix)
6.Curtis B & Ondamike – G-Code (Original Mix)
7.DJ Icey – Circuits 440 (Original Mix)
8.THOT Experiment – Wubsons Dirty (Original Mix)
9.Camelphat – Cola (Iva Re-Bounce)
10.Jaded & Ashnikko – Pancake (Extended Mix)
11.Phlegmatic Dogs – Keepmastik (VIP)
12.Riddim Commission – More Fire Ft Stush [MASTER]
13.Riton & Kah-Lo – Fake I.D (Echo Knight Bootleg)
14.Herve – Jungle Is Massive (Original Mix)
15.Bubble Couple – Atun (Original Mix)
16.Awoke & Qdup – Sonic Drop (Bradley Drop Remix Instrumental)
17.Tt The Artist & Monikkr & Beat Kitty – Make It Clap feat. TT The Artist (Huda Hudia Remix)
18.Frances Leone & Javi Guzman – Fire (SVD KID & MIAU Remix)
19.Skrillex & Wiwek – Killa (Hasse de Moor remix)
20.Kah-Lo – Fasta (Smookie Illson Flip)