Krafty Kuts – Twitch Live Stream – 16.10.20


If you don’t know by now every Friday night (UK time) Krafty Kuts heads to the decks to bring fans of breakbeat music a 2 hour live stream of music. This is his latest show from last Friday (16th) that i managed to grab the audio from the Twitch stream but this time in full as there are no muted parts from Twitch due to copyright reasons (which is amazing).

Living in Perth, Australia i have to watch Twitch re-runs as it’s 4 am in the morning for me.

If you can, tune in live at Krafty’s Twitch channel:




The Freestylers + Krafty Kuts + Soul Of Man – UWS The Disco Bug Brighton – 27.6.2020



Promoting funds for United We Stream in this time of CO-VID 19 we have the extreme talents of The Freestylers, Krafty Kuts & Soul Of Man giving their time and efforts as DJ’s with a special a 3 hour LIVE stream that was recorded LIVE at Brighton, The Sea Lanes in a converted bus called The Disco Bug. Lots of new and old school tunes to be loved that you can download as separate mp3’s from my Dropbox folder to listen too any time you want.




Krafty Kuts – Live Streams 2020

Yes, we now live in a strange time. With the Coronavirus hitting all parts of the world and hitting the ways and means of everyone in the world live events have been cancelled and basically everything has been cancelled. Live streams are now the normal and various DJ’s and artists have been performing the best way they know how. Krafty Kuts has been streaming live for a few months now and i have managed to grab most of his live streams and put them into a mp3 for your listening pleasure.

You can grab a mp3 of most streams on the download button bellow via a Dropbox folder. Enjoy 🙂



Note: folder will be updated every week.



Krafty Kuts – LIVE @ Carpas Yerbabuena – 19.7.2003



Krafty Kuts, real name Martin Reeves is one of the most influential people in the electronic music scene today with experience as a DJ / Producer for more than two decades. Never one to be tied down to a defined genre Krafty has mixed it with the best and has crafted (pardon the pun) the breaks scene in to what it is today. Many artists have come and gone over the years but Krafty is still here leading the way !

This mix was recorded live way back in 2003 ! Thanks to Jamie from Spain for this rare mix.





B-Roll – Krafty Kuts Bassics 2



B-Roll is back again on the decks to bring you a Krafty Kuts tribute mix but this time concentrating on his mid tempo funky beats and glitch stuff. A great mix with great music what more could you ask for ?






1 Story of a DJ Intro (Original Mix) Marc Hype
2 Krafty B-Roll Intro
3 Masterplan (feat. Dynamite MC) (Original Mix) Dynamite MC, Krafty Kuts
4 Now Drop A.Skillz & Krafty Kuts
6 Real Big Deal (Original Mix) Dynamite MC, Krafty Kuts
7 Boom (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts
8 You’re the Reason (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts
9 Get so Ill (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts
10 Fearless feat. Dynamite MC (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts
12 Wandering (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts
13 Give it a Horny Funk Minute (DC’s Finest Remix) Fort Knox Five vs Krafty Kuts
14 Right There (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts
15 Who’s the DJ (Original Mix) Dynamite MC, Krafty Kuts
16 Hands High (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts, Chali 2na
17 Wicked City – Reach WICKED CITY
18 Speaker Buster (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts
19 Impact feat. Dynamite MC (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts
20 Krafty B-Roll Outro