Kid Panel – Funktasty Crew 61



Kid Panel kickstarted his DJ carrier in 2007 by spinning at a weekly residency in club Instant, Budapest. His ability as a DJ has seen him support such acts as of Krafty Kuts, Koma & Bones, Marten Horger, Sam Hell, Aquasky, A.skillz and Basement Freaks, he’s been also seen rockin’ the dance floors of Spain, Italy, Russia and Canada….

Kid Panel is also part of a side act with DJ Clairvo called Lack Jemmon a venture that produces some great mid tempo tunes and have gained a large following in the Ghetto Funk scene.

This is his newest Breaks guest mix for Spain’s Funktasty Crew, will worth a listen.







Bassica & MadB ft Kid Panel – NSB Radio Breakscape – 29.4.2017



Breakscape is a NSB Radio Show hosted by Bassica featuring the best in Breaks with a new guest DJ almost everytime it is aired. Last months show Kid Panel was the guest DJ mixing up some of his recent releases as well as other bass dropping tunes.

As well as hosting the Breakscape Show Bassica also hosts the Break Tech show in conjunction with VIM and Diablo Loco Records. Hit up Bassica’s Soundcloud page for a whole back catalogue of DJ Mixes and special Guest Mixes:





Bassica Tracklist

01.Evan Gamble Lewis – Stripper Gas Whips (Original Mix):Bombtraxx
02.Evan Gamble Lewis, Breezy Pop – Story (Original Mix): Bombtraxx
03.Geon – Green Palace (Original Mix): Acida Records
04.Vadim Shantor, Kid Panel – Beautiful Music (Original Mix): The Pooty Club Records
05.The Beatkillers – Paranoid (Original Mix): DogEatDog Records
06.Shockillaz – Rock Representa (Original Mix): Expand Records
07.D-Sabber – Red Light City (Original Mix): BBZ
08.Vanilla Skillz, Stonewash – Lose Control (Detach Remix): Breakbox
09.Colombo – Nugatory (Original Mix): iBreaks
10.Bangor – Locked Door (Original Mix): Runwest Records
11.Alt-A, EK – RS Beat (Original Mix): VIM
12.Freq Boutique – The Sugar Cube (Original Mix): Base Industry Records
13.Evan Gamble Lewis – Compulsion (Original): Bombtraxx
14.Interra – Faded From Reality (Original Mix): Criminal Tribe Records

Kid Panel Tracklist

01. Ondamike, BBK – My Bass Is Fkn Heavy (Baymont Rmx)
02. Freestylers – Hypnotic Eyez
03. Kid Panel & Coarse – Sounds Of The Soul feat. Conscious Route
04. Kid Panel – Go With The Flow
05. DNCH – Golem
06. Original Rude Boy – Here Comes (Pirate Jams Club Mix)
07. Dj Icey – The Circle
08. Vadim Shantor & Kid Panel – Promise
09. Kid Panel – That Body
10. Kid Panel – Dropping That Bass
11. Sub Focus – Love Divine
12. Tokyo Machine – Hype
13. Frenzy – Brain Dead Party Music feat. Richard Wette
14. Pirate Jams – Sweets From Heaven
15. Thomas Vent – Listen To Your Heart
16. T99 – Anasthasia (The Freestylers Extended Rmx)
17. Aggresivnes – Rock This
18. ID – (Kid Panel Rmx)
19. Kry Wolf, My Nu Leng – What You Feel