Kickflip – Promo Mix June 2010



Bringing Steel City breaks straight to your ears, Kickflip is now established as one of breakbeat’s most respected producer/DJs. Having played gigs both up and down the country and overseas, Bob’s sets and music has inspired people all across the globe.

Kickflip’s productions encompass a wide range of styles, taking in influences from funk, drum and bass, house, hip hop and old skool hardcore. Each track is polished to work as well at home as it does on the dance floor, with low down dirty grooves, intricate attention to detail and abnormal noises to distort your mind. Past releases have received support from Meat Katie, Chris Carter, The Drumattic Twins, General MIDI, Jay Cunning, Madox, Groove Diggerz, Vandal, Tayo, The Stanton Warriors and Annie Nightingale via her show on BBC Radio 1.






1. Justin Faze – What’s Right? (Refaze Remix) [Zerox Beatbox]
2. Sketi – This Is The New Sound [En:vision]
3. Super Deejay Bobzilla – IUDDD (Kickflip Remix) [Mutate]
4. HardNoise – Television (Factor Funk Remix) [Distortion Records]
5. Quadrat Beat – Under Control (Kiwa remix) [High Grade]
6. Manu Twister – Puro Bastardo (Skor Motion Remix) (Kickflip Edit) [Spektra]
7. Monofunknik – Voltana [Acidphonic]
8. The Gulf Gate Project – Beezy (Electric Soulside Remix) [Toast & Jam Recordings]
9. Sketi – Hyperstate [En:vision]
10. Andrey Mute & Jellyfish – Trouble In The Attic [Broken Robot]
11. Freestylers – The Slammer (Affinity Remix) [Against The Grain]



Kickflip – Promo Mix February 2016

Kickflip - Promo Mix February 2016


It’s about time we heard some new beats from UK’s Kickflip, this long time breakbeat artist has put together some Breaks tunes he is diggin at the moment in this new mix available as a direct FREE download.





1. Adam Vyt – Everybody Make Some Noise (Firestar Soundsystem Remix)
2. Sketi – Get Down
3. Wes Smith – Wanna Get Funky
4. Deibeat – The Train
5. ilLegal Content – I Wanna Rock (Kuplay Remix)
6. Breaks Mafia – Polyphon
7. Deenk – Flipside (Beta Remix)
8. Genuss – I Wonder
9. Nefti – Cyborg (Sanxion Remix)
10. Wardian & Brainkiller – Funndication
11. Kid Panel feat Sporty-O & BBK – Bumblebee (KWeRK ReWerk)
12. K12 – Daddy’s Groove
13. Hyper – Bully (Eshericks Remix)
14. Breaks Mafia & Iplay – Never Stop The Fucking Beat
15. Zomboy – Patient Zero
16. Sanxion – My Heart Is Hooked
17. Retropolis – You Are The One
18. Run Riot – Rocking To The massive
19. Blakoke – In The Moment (Karl Sav Remix)
20. Paranoid – I Can’t Stop Dancing
21. BumpR StickR – Keep It Moving (Kickflip Edit)