Barrcode – Winter Session Breaks FM 2022



This mix is all about the Breaks, Bass & Drum & Bass. Barrcode is one half of the long time breaks act Journeyman & Barrcode which have featured on Breakzlinkz all those years ago.

Featuring: Lady Shade, Greenflamez, United States Beat Squad, Fearful & Mtwn, Jormek, Bosketta, DCee & Markee Ledge, Deekline & Specimen A, Mike G, Gouki, SluG, Jam Thieves, Sub Focus & Wilkinson, Rise & JPEX, Rise, Sola & iBot, Lauren Rose, Kleau, Esme, Napes, Odyssey, Leanne Louise, Hybrid Theory, 4U




Journeyman & BARRcode – Breaks & Bass (The Next Episode)



Journeyman & BARRcode bring back the breakbeat business with a tidy selection of beats, breaks and bass for a continuous mix to get your speakers shaking. With tunes from Chrissy, Elaan, Cut & Paste, Maybe One, Bosketta, Odeed, Stephen Cole, GavTech, Dub Malub, Future Flex, Prato, Liquid, FunkyBitz, StreetBass, SHRWM, Stuss, Benny Page, Brian Brainstorm & T-Kay, 4U & Hybrid Theory.




Journeyman & BARRcode – Breaks & Bass (Till The Wheels Fall off) – 14.4.2021



Journeyman & BARRcode have been in the Breaks business for quite a while now and perhaps not the most prolific producers lately they have put together this great new breaks & bass mix just for their fans, like you and me.






1 Sharp Lines (Swim INC Remix) – Electrom
2 Warriors – Prototyperz
3 Percussive Bubble – SellRude
4 Back To The Riddim (Original Mix) – Maybe One
5 Give Up! (Original Mix) – 4U
6 Bust It (Original Mix) – SluG
7 Real Life (Original Mix) – DEEKEMBEAT
8 Blaze – The Remixes (Anarchy Rice Remix) – The Synergy & The Placenta
9 Shake Your Bootie (Original Mix) – Maybe One
10 Casper Pt. II – Wayward
11 My Stuff – Tedy Leon
12 Drop This (Original Mix) – Fresh Polo
13 It Ain’t Right (Tone Abstract Remix) – Underground Utopia
14 Schweizer – Underground Utopia
15 We Belong (Original Mix) – Kwerk
16 The Beat Won’t Stop (Original Mix) – Tone Abstract
17 Win & Tie – Number Pi
18 Sky Woman – DrewWave
19 -10 – Neologisticism
20 Bass Invassion (Original Mix) – Mutantbreakz
21 Your Love – The Prodigy
22 The Sunshine Underground – The Chemical Brothers
23 Re: Evolution [Accapella Vox / Edit] – The Shamen