Jdub & Berto – Breaks Of Unknown Volume 49



Breaks Of Unknown are back with force with a very special double header set from Jdub & Berto. Flexing their force and knowledge of Progressive Breaks the duo put out a mean set of flowing synths and pads all the while providing you with an hour and a half’s progressive journey.





Jdub Tracklist

01. The Broken – Vision (Original Mix)
02. Justin Timberlake – Sexy Back (James Warren & Faskil Dub)
03. Cord – Impulses (Original Mix)
04. Schoco – Inside my Skin (Strange Rollers ReMix)
05. Phil Fuldner Feat Polina – Do What You Like (PrOxy Breaks ReMix)
06. Koan – Uncloak (One Arc Degree ReMix)
07. Mea Culpa – Spiritual Light (You Are My Salvation ReMix)

Berto Tracklist

01. Parallax Breakz – Atlantic Space (Original Mix)
02. ReTTriger – Apollo (Original Mix)
03. AnimoEx – Origin (Original Mix)
04. Skaarj – Origin (Original Mix)
05. Tentura, Tony Grand – Pandora (Atrium Sun Remix)
06. Anton Maiko – Luna (Alfredo Calderini Remix)
07. Enertia-Sound – Ecology (Original Mix)
08. Retroid – Innerscapse (Original Mix)
09. Liquicity – Distorsion (Original Mix)
10. Naevia, Sound Soul – Fly With Me (Original Mix)



Jdub – Retro Breaks Love – 3.9.2017



Without the past we would have no future. Florida’s Jdub pays homage to some classic breaks tunes, some of which i haven’t heard in a long time. Classic music from the symphony of Hybrid to the old school sounds of Tsunami One, a retro mix to celebrate the artists who made the scene what it is today.






01. Hybrid – If I Survive (Original MIX)
02. Sarah McLachlan – Possession (RITM ReMIX)
03. The Three Wise Monkeys Meet DJs Friction & Spice – Work 4 Love (Back to the Old School Mix)
04. DJ Knightlife – Do You Know (Knightlife & Seth Vogt ReMIX)
05. NAPT – Make My Day ft. Louise Marshall (Original Mix)
06. Infiniti – Looking For Something
07. Waveform – Deep Dubz (Infiniti ReMIX)
08. Tsunami One & BT – Hip Hop Phenomenon
09. Infiniti & Francisco DaSilva – Motormouth
10. Pure Sugar – Delicious (DJ Icey’s Collida Mix)






Covering all basses in the upfront breakbeat type of Sound Orlando local Jdub has mixed up a storm of some nasty Breaks from Progressive to Funky to straight up Breaks. Great selection, great mix, plus a FREE direct download. Enjoy !






01. Affiliate – Wanted Me (Original MIX)
02. DM & Evan Gamble Lewis – Butane (EGL ReMIX)
03. Eztereo – Kitt Rider (Original MIX)
04. Alt-A & EK – RS Beat (Original MIX)
05. Bassencore – Acid Freak (Original MIX)
06 Flack.Su & Tom Clyde – Ectranoid (Tom Clyde ReMIX)
07. Gosize & Quadrat Beat – Dreams (Quadrat Beat ReMIX)
08. Parallax Breakz FT Nadi – Silk Way (Bubu Breaks ReMIX)
09. Algorithmic Funk – Vobla (Original MIX)
10. Ninjula – Left Behind (Original MIX)
11. Dekkline & Wizard – All Your Love (Sunsha Edit)
12. Tedy Leon – No Stoppin (Original MIX)
13. Algorithmic Funk – Release Me (Original MIX)



Jdub – Intuition – 25.3.2017



Intuition, we all have it and some can harness it more than others. Jdub lets it all go in this new Progressive Breaks mix and uses his intuition to guide the way, letting go of all negative thoughts and trusting his ability as a DJ and a human being.

“Intuition is the highest form of intelligence,transcending all individual abilities and skills”Sylvia Clare






01. Cristian R – Words Of The Universe (Lime Time ReMIX)
02. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic – Cyacya (Phonic Deep Breaks MIX)
03. StudioSnap – Comfort (Original MIX)
04. Audio Teq & Dan K – Another Reality (Original MIX)
05. Flashtech – No Way Back (Original MIX)
06. Nicolas Agudelo & Andrei Niconoff – Overworld (Faskil ReMIX)
07. Gabriel Lukosz – Embers Rising (Original MIX)
08. Chuck’n Roll – Playing Dirty (Jondi & Spesh ReMIX)
09. Smight – Lables Lies Warnings (Habershams Dark Sexy ReMIX)
10. Bassencore – Montrodytie (Original MIX)
11. Dellife – Otherworldly (Raggapop Inc & Elevate ReMIX)
12. Astral Vision – After The Rain (Original MIX)



Jdub – Downright Dirty Radio Show Progressive Breaks Mix




If Progressive Breaks are your thing then please do check this mix out ! Jdub steps off his usual selection of tunes and put this Progressive mix together for the Downright Dirty Radio Show at nubreaks.com. The Downright Dirty Radio Show is hosted by DJ Rockit & Orkid and is aired bi-monthly on Sunday afternoon’s 12pm to 3pm pst / 3pm to 6pm est, it also bought to you by Sideshow Kuts, Funky Flavor Music, Theoryon Records, 1200 Hustle and Strategik.







1. Glenn Morrison – Adagio (Original MIX)
2. You are my salvation – What makes us human (Omauha ReMIX)
3. Alfoa – Pray (Breakrules ReMIX)
4. Nixon – Solar Lover (Original MIX)
5. Mike & Charlie, Skynet – I Get Live (Versace Cush N Cookies ReMIX)
6. Plu-Ton – Echoes Of Lost Express (Original MIX)
7. Pavlin Petrov & Graham Lloris – Production Line (CJ Art’s Broken Line MIX)
8. Force Of Habit – Feelings Of Disbelief (Chris Marchese MIX)
9. Abdomen Burst – Stella (Original MIX)
10. Reprobate & Alex Skywalker – The Siren’s Call (Atmospheric MIX)
11. Plu-Ton – Star Running (Original MIX)