Jayson Butera – The Light – 25.3.2021



I really dig Progressive Breaks, it might not be the sound of the party breaks we all know but definitely has it’s place in the EDM Scene. Jayson Butera supplies us with the soundscapes in this mix and being the nature of Progressive Breaks takes us on nice journey in music.






Bedrock – Forge (Framewerk’s Cure The Soul Mix)
Bedrock – Forge (Kohra Remix)
Facundo Capott – Teo (Extended Mix)
Ivan James – Time Knot (Audioglider Mix)
Robert Babicz – Infinity Inside (Andres Moris Breaks Mix)
Kelle – Soul Healer (Original Mix)
Kenshi Kamaro – Avalon (Original Mix)
Phlipsyde – Love (Bear Moss Remix)
Enertia-Sound – Broken Fragments (Static Guru Remix)
Audio Noir – Nachalo (Monojoke Remix)
Blanka Barbara – Red Magic Lily (ARP Interpretation)
Jackarta – Stronghold (Original Mix)



Jayson Butera – It’s Been A Long Road – 2.2.2021



Jayson Butera has been pushing the sounds of Progressive Breaks for quite a while now so you know he knows his music. Here he is back once again with a new mix to download and something to get your ears around.






Abdomen Burst – Butterfly
Windom R – Diesel Funk (Magnetic Ghost Remix)
Enertia-Sound – You Cant Control Me (Static Guru Remix)
Sean McClellan – Alien Focus
Airwave – A Simple Day (John Dropping Remix)
Michael & Levan, Stiven Rivic – Angel Dream (Nail Amond Remix)
Rusian Vashkevich – Bodhisattva
Rick Tedesco – Magnetic Ghost (Static Guru Remix)



Digital Intelligence – Jayson Butera Guests Yreane & Burjuy



Long time Russian DJs and producers Yreane & Burjuy join Jayson Butera for a mix up of Progressive Breaks in a show that spans nearly 3 hours ! With a tribute to some older well loved tracks the lads deliver a stand out selection of upfront tracks that take you into journey into the realm that is Breakbeat.





Jayson Butera Tracklist

Introspective – Fatal Attraction (Original Mix)
Tom Tonic – The Enemy (Original Mix)
Robosapien – What’s Wrong (Original Mix)
Robosapien – Come On (Original Mix)
Tom Tonic – Something Like That (Original Mix)
Hi Fi Bugs – The Knife Drawer Ryeland Allison Edit
Keoki – Jealousy (Elite Force Remix)
Rennie Pilgrem & BLIM – 2 Freaks (Unreleased Dub)
Jam & Spoon – Stella (Koma & Bones Remix)
Uptown Connection – Renegades (Remixes)
Robosapien – What’s Going To Happen (Original Mix)
Uberzone – Bounce (Rennie Pilgrem and BLIM Remix)
Waveform – Deep Dubz (Rennie Pilgrem Breaks Mix)
Orbital – Orbootal (Breaks Mix)
J-Break – The Path (Rabbit In The Moon Remix)
Hellpass – Twister (Noel Sanger Remix)
The PQM Project – Babe I’m Gonna Leave You (Phil K Vrs NuBreed Pass Extended Intro Edit)


Yreane and Burjuy Tracklist

Poonisher – Village Man (Original Mix)
Forme – Let It All Out (Original Mix)
Kraymon – Who Wants Some (Elite Force Remix)
Yreane – What You Want (Flack.su Remix)
Mark Knight, Underworld – Downpipe (Stefan & Blade Re – Rub)
The Ultimate Seduction – The Ultimate Seduction (Breaks Mix)
Dylan Rhymes and Jono Fernandez Ft. Seany B – Breathe (General Midi Remix)
Peace Division – Groove Me (EK Mix)
Taishan – Black Mamba Funk (MYSL Vocal Remix)
Rhythm Division – No Messing (Elite Force Remix)
Rick Pier O’Neil – Dark Tribal (Gilbey’s Chooicide Remix)




Jayson Butera – Beyond Boundaries NSB Radio – 13.3.2017



Digging through his crates Jayson Butera has selected some older Nu Skool Breakbeat and Progressive Breakbeat tunes for his newest Beyond Boundaries Show for NSB Radio. There are some classics in this mix including music from Koma & Bones, Introspective, Dylan Rhymes and a bunch of other old school artists. Excellent mix of some truly ground breaking music for that time.






Swordfish Intro
Dope Smugglaz – The Word (PMT Remix)
PMT – Deeper Water (Koma & Bones Remix)
Goldie Vrs Rabbit In The Moon – Inner City Life (Rabbit In the Moon’s Vocalic City Mix)
Dirk Technic – I Love You (PFN’s Mr Waldorf I Presume Mix)
Milutin Paunovic – Dogzilla (Chris Carter & JHZ feat SKB Remix)
Elite Force – Sk8r (Original Mix)
Dylan Rhymes – The Way (Original Mix)
BT – The Force of Gravity (Dylan Rhymes Pushup Mix)
Introspective – Skanky (Original Mix)
PMT – Gyromancer (False Prophet Remix)
HiFi Bugs – Lydian & The Dinosaur (Original Mix)
Tiebreaker – Markarian (Original Mix)
HiFi Bugs – The Knife Drawer (Ryeland Allison Edit)
Introspective – Devil Theory (Original Mix)
Koma & Bones – Twisted Streets (Original Mix)
Walkner Hintenaus – Pinrose (Christian J Remix)
Spector – Elektrify (Original Mix)



Jayson Butera – Beyond Boundaries NSB Radio – 20.2.2017



Jayson Butera has been hosting his Progressive Breaks show “Beyond Boundaries” for quite a while now and a few i have posted on Breakzlinkz before (just hit that Jayson Butera tag). He produces a high quality show of really great Progressive music for NSB Radio and you can always chat to him LIVE via the NSB chat room along with other like minded musical people. This mix was aired just a couple of days ago with some new Progressive Breakbeat to boot.






Danny Howells & Stef Vrolijk – A Phone Corono (Break Free Mix)
Parallel Sound – Floating Point (Dobbs Remix)
Duran & Aytek – Elysium (Original Mix)
Paul Van Dyk – For An Angel (Ashtrax Fallen Mix)
Noel Sanger – Designs (Original Mix)
Satoshi Tomiie – Love In Traffic (Hybrid Remix)
Dave Gahan – Dirty Sticky Floors (Lexicon Avenue Vocal Mix)
Vitor Munhoz – Not Me (Habersham Remix)
Deepsky feat Jes Brieden – Ghost (V-SAG remix)
Tilt – New Day (Traffik Break Of The Day Dub)
Mortar & Pestle – Itsachickthing (Luke Chable Remix)
Grace – Not Over Yet (Habersham’s Still Not Over Remix)
Sasha – Wavy Gravy (Waves From the Far East By Habersham)
Furry Phreaks – Soothe (Chicane Jazz Mix)



Jayson Butera – Postcast 004

Jayson Butera - Postcast 004



Pioneer of the Progressive Breaks scene Jayson Butera is this weeks special guest on the Post Breaks Postcast Podcast. With an hour and a half of classic Psy/Progressive breaks grab yourself a download kick back and listen through this journey of a mix.





1)Lowstep – Burma ( Stoned Immaculate Mix) [Mash Up]
2)Sunscreem – Perfect Motion (Journeys by Djs Remix) [Mash Up]
3)Kay-D – Meridian (Blusoul Break Style Sunrise Remix) [Mistique Music]
4)Blusoul – Vertigo Bender (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
5)Atrium Sun – She Will Never See The Sun (Original Mix) [Morphosis]
6)Dave Brennan – Drink Deep (Zabiela Vox Version) [End Recordings]
7)Powerplant – Turn It Into Gold (Madoka’s Faded Remix) [Deep Records]
8)NuBreed – Satellites (Original Mix] [Mob]
9)Professor Okku – Word Unspoken (Luke Chable Remix) [Shinichi]
10)Tim Davison – Deliver Me feat.. Stacey Kitson (Original Mix) [Rapid Responce]
11)Steiger – Postcard From The Edge (Original Mix) [Bedrock Breaks]
12)Shiloh – Will U Ever Come Around (Infusion & Gwill Morris Remix) [Armade Music]
13)Jamie Stevens – The Night Before (Momu Remix) [Armade Music]
14)Shiloh – All Those Things (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
15)Peter Martin – Shock (Original Mix) [MicroCastle]