ilLegal Content – Guest Mix For Lady Waks Record Club – 16.4.2019



With a load of new tunes from ilLegal Content throughout this mix including remixes and free downloads his talent shines through in this special guest mix for Lady Waks and her Record Club Show.






01. Edwin Starr – War (ilLegal Content Remix) (Free Download)
02. ilLegal Content – Gangsta Feet (Original Mix) (Distorsion Records)
03. Yo Speed – Earthquake (Original Mix) (83)
04. Shade k & TERRIE KYND – Two Kebaps (Original Mix) (Gigabeat Records)
05. Face & Book, K-Deejays – Hollywood (Original Mix) (Elektroshok Records)
06. Austin Digo – No More (ilLegal Content Remix) (Elektroshok Records)
07. Sub Focus – Turn Back (YANKEE RMX) (Free Download)
08. The Prodigy – Timebomb Zone (Original Mix) (Take Me To The Hоspital)
09. ilLegal Content – Fashion Killer (Original Mix) (Elektroshok Records)
10. ilLegal Content – Keep On Pushing (Original Mix) (Distorsion Records)
11. Pray For Bass – Michael Bass (Original Mix) (Free Download)
12. K?d – Genesis (Original mix) (Free Download)
13. Defunk – Pretty Things (Original Mix) (Westwood Recordings)
14. Fort Knox Five; Bcap – Give It a Minute (Stickybuds Remix) (Fort Knox Recordings)
15. Oliver – Bygones (Original Mix) (Interscope/Pulse)
16. Skank Spinatra – Hold Back (Original Mix) (Breakbeat Paradise Recordings)
17. Marten Horger & SkiiTour – Redlight (Extended) (Punks)
18. Bombo Rosa – This Is America (Stanton Warriors VIP) (Free Download)
19. Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (DM Remix) (Free Download)
20. JottaFrank – Pirates (Original Mix) (Xclubsive Recordings)
21. High Maintenance – No More Time (Original Mix) (AudioPorn Records)
22. Jack Mirror – Utopia (Original Mix) (Viper Recordings)
23. Pendulum – Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix) (Earstorm)
24. Billy Idol – Rebel Yell (ilLegal Content Remix) (Free Download)
25. Hamurz & Ovalhead x Jimmy Wit An H – Light It Up (Original Mix) (Free Download)
26. Zomboy – End Game (Original Mix) (Never Say Die Records)
27. High Contrast – Days Go By (2019 Mix) (3Beat)



IlLegal Content – Floridance 2016 Promo Mix



The Floridance Festival is on tonight the 1st of October in Rave central, Cadiz, Spain. Headlining the festival is Russia’s lady of Breaks Lady Waks also including Miles Metric, Colombo and IiLegal Content who presents this special promo mix of Breaks tunes you can expect to hear on the night.

Check out the Floridance Facebook page here:










IlLegal Content – Funktasty Crew 038

IlLegal Content – Funktasty Crew 038


IlLegal Content are this weeks guest on the Funktasty Podcast. From Russia these guys have been releasing music on various labels including: In Beat We Trust, Distortion Records, Elektroshock Records and many more.

This mix starts with some mid tempo Funky Breaks then moving onto Breaks then some Drum and Bass.

Funktasty Crew is a project of promotion for the artists/djs from the electronic music scene, focusing styles as “breaks” and “bass” music.





01.- Stylust Beats & Neon Steve – Heavy Metal Shit (Original mix)
02.- Dr. John – Right Place Wrong Time (Wood n Soo Reboot)
03.- Red Hot Chili Peppers – Can’t Stop (Jason Edward x Kid Cut Up Remix)
04.- A.Skillz, Queen, Gesaffelstein – Flash Mash (A.Skillz Mash up)
05.- Janette Slack – Lost (BreaksMafia Remix)
06.- ilLegal Content – Call My Name (Exclusive Preview)
07.- DJ Icey – 808s and DayBreaks (Original Mix)
08.- Shade k – Like That (Original Mix)
09.- ilLegal Content – Drop That (Exclusive Preview)
10.- ilLegal Content – Alone (Exclusive Preview)
11.- Neoh & Alex Clubbers – Take Me Higher (ilLegal Content Remix Preview)
12.- Galantis – Peanut Butter Jelly (Supertylli Touch)
13.- ilLegal Content – Iron Man (Exclusive Preview)
14.- ilLegal Content – Pancakes (Exclusive Preview)
15.- Nora En Pure – U Got My Body (UFO Project Remake)
16.- Keys N Krates – Save Me (Wuki Remix)
17.- Martin Flex – Space Man (Martin Flex Re-Stitch)
18.- ilLegal Content feat. Liza Shiza – Oh Baby Baby (GUAU remix)
19.- Pentatonix – Sing (ilLegal Content Bombastic Mix)
20.- I See Monstas – XXX (Original mix)
21.- Killabyte – Our Story (Original mix)
22.- Rene LaVice feat. BullySongs – Don’t Look Down (Original mix)
23.- Rockilla – Bitchy Break (Original mix)
24.- DJ Katch – Ends Up (Original mix)
25.- Autograf – one (James’ 808 Bootleg)
26.- Marten Hørger – Deeper Down (feat. Eva Lazarus)
27.- Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Sorry I’m Late (Lady Waks Edit)
28.- The Brig – Never Stop (Imlay Remix)
29.- Planet Of Sound – We Are Together (Bass Ballz Remix)
30.- DJ Fresh & Adam F – Believer (Original mix)
31.- David Zowie – House Every Weekend (Loadstar Remix)



ilLegal Content – Total Exclusive Mix 2015

ilLegal Content - Total Exclusive Mix 2015


Fine showcase mix here from Russian based Breaks guru’s ilLegal Content. 14 rocking breaks tracks in true ilLegal Content style.

For more ilLegal Content to download (pardon the pun) click here:





ilLegal Content – Inspire (Original Mix)
Stories – Brother Louie (ilLegal Content Bootleg)
Flip5ide Feat. Mc Intimidator – Bad Boys (ilLegal Content Remix)
ilLegal Content – Funky Effect (Original Mix)
ilLegal Content – I Wanna Rock (Kuplay Remix)
ilLegal Content – Trap My Guitar (Original Mix)
ilLegal Content – The Stamp (Xclusive Preview Mix)
ilLegal Content – Innocent Beat (Original Mix)
ilLegal Content – Look For Rock (Original Mix)
ilLegal Content feat. Liza Shiza – Oh Baby Baby (Original Mix)
Deep Purple – Woman From Tokyo (ilLegal Content Remix)
ilLegal Content – Upside Down (Xclusive Preview Mix)
ilLegal Content feat. Steppastyle – Call Pon Me Phone (Big Gun aka Flip5ide Remix)
Guru Grooves Foundation – Moscow (ilLegal Content Club Mix)