Hate ‘N’ Beanz – Funkytasty Crew 007

Hate 'N' Beanz - Funkytasty Crew 007


Funktasty Crew is a project of promotion for the artists/djs from the electronic music scene, focusing styles as “breaks” and “bass” music.

The main purpose of Funktasty is increase the artists exposure and move the quality music around the electronic scene worldwide, all this done with enthusiasm, work and love.

2015 is here and with it this Guest Mix by the talented and uprising artists Hate ‘N’ Beanz from USA!! These artists started to produce around a little bit more than 1 year ago, lately they have been working with the TOP labels of the breakscene such as Pooty Club Records & Teknical Records.

Hate ‘N’ Beanz brings you a set loaded with a lot of their own productions and hit tunes from all over the globe.




01.- Hate N Beanz – Apocalypse! (Original Mix)
02.- Fixx – We Run This (Original Mix)
03.- Hate N Beanz – Rude Boi Bass! (Original Mix)
04.- SevenG – Evolution (Original Mix)
05.- DeiBeat – Get On The Floor (Original Mix)
06.- K-Shyne – Animal (KL2 Remix)
07.- SevenG – Frenzy (Original Mix)
08.- FlashBack – Underground (Original Mix)
09.- Kid Panel vs Synthetic Hype – Jawbreaker (KL2 Remix)
10.- SevenG – Give Me The Dough (Original Mix)
11.- Dual Base – Erosion (Hate N Beanz Remix)
12.- Hate N Beanz – For The Love (Original Mix)
13.- Hate N Beanz – Bass Drop (Original Mix)
14.- Hate N Beanz – RockStar! (Original Mix)
15.- Hate N Beanz – Hate N Beanz Anthem (Original Mix)
16.- Hate N Beanz – Watchu Got (Original Mix)
17.- Hate N Beanz – Bad Boy Flo (Original Mix)
18.- DeiBeat – If I Could Ask (Original Mix)


Follow @hatenbeanz