G.Phonic – The Roller Bass

G.Phonic - The Roller Bass


Spanish DJ G.Phonic is back with a new mix for all you breaks heads out there. Featuring tracks from DJ Icey, Wes Smith, DJ Fixx, DJ Hero, Dirty Kicks, Keith Mackenzie, Tomas Balaz, Brainkiller, Wardian, Bella, Agent K, Frenzy, Supa Skip and others.


Wardian, The Brainkiller – Wipe Down (feat. Wardian) (Original Mix)
Tomas Balaz – MOT (Original Mix)
Dirty Kicks – Oh Yeah (Are We There) (Original Mix)
DJ Hero – Just Blow (VIP Mix)
DJ Icey, DJ Ark – The Come Up (Original Mix)
Random Preset – Bloody Funky (Wes Smith’s Califunkia Remix)
DJ Hero – Don’t Stop, Shake That
Tomas Balaz – MIH (Original Mix)
Bella – Dripped Out (Original Mix)
Frenzy X Supa Skip – Jackin’ (Original Mix)
Tomas Balaz – IDI (Original Mix)
Wes Smith – You Gonna Dig This (Original Mix)
Wes Smith – Scattin’ Good Times (Original Mix)
DJ Fixx, Keith Mackenzie – Get Down (Original Mix)
Keith Mackenzie – Boom Bap (Original Mix)
Agent K – From Here (Original Mix)