Flash Cats – Groovin Promo Mix 2017



Propaganda Music proudly present Flash Cats with a brand new promo mix for their album Groovin which is released today 28th of January through Beatport and Juno Download. All of the tunes in this mix are their own productions with a unique style and approach to the music of Breakbeat.






1. In Spirit
2. Forget Me Nots
3. I Cant Take The Power
4. Just Groovin
5. Loving You Like Crazy
6. Hack One
7. Noid
8. Tribute
9. A Moment In Time
10. Getting Out
11. Hypnosis
12. Reeling
13. Android
14. Dont Scandalize Mine
15. Last Rhythm