D’Silva – No Retro Promo – Selecta Breaks Mix 2017



Nicky D’Silva one part of the very well known Breaks act Ctrl Z from a while back has kindly uploading a cranking new Breaks mix for Selecta Breaks Records and for 2017. Now known as D’Silva this very talented producer and DJ is back into that Breaks sound after producing a lot of heavy Drum and Bass music over the past few years. This is a top mix featuring some new tracks and collaborations from D’Silva as well as some new Breaks & Bass music from other artists.






1  Zedd – grey
2. Espa Pray For Me – My Nu Leng Remix
3. Aggresivnes – Bass Is Kicking
4. My Nu Leng -What You Feel_feat Kiko Bun Original Mix
5. D’silva ft Mc spee – Badder dan dem
6. BreaksMafia x DM – Take It To House (Original Mix)
7. 1991 – Bohemian
8. Marten Hoger & Don Kong – Feel (Tru Fonix Remix)
9. Noisia – Collider the cracks D’SILVA vip
10. Stanton Warriors – Hoping (Marten Hørger Remix) – Final Master
11. Sub Focus ‘Love_Divine’ (Original_Mix) Virgin_EMI_
12. Joyryde Hot_Drum
13. Habstrakt ‘She Goes Original Mix ‘
14. Wilkinson ‘What’ (My Nu Leng Remix) [RAM Records
15. D’SILVA ft Gbx – London Feels , unsigned
16. Get Low INFRAKT Rmx
17. Jaded Made In China (Original Mix)
18. D’silva ft Ed 209 – Back In The Game
19. Flume – Some Minds (KL2 ReTwerk)
20. D’silva – RAXON remix