Dopamine – Breaks Review Show – 27.12.2017



Dopamine went searching and dusted of his crates recently for a very special one off mix for Yreane and his Breaks Review Show in Russia. Showcasing a bunch of older tech break tunes this retro mix is a look back at what Dopamine was playing at that time with a load of his favourite releases and remixes on various labels.

Follow the Soundcloud widget for your FREE download.






VinylLife – Rhythm Rock You (Dopamine Remix)
Karton – Little Creatures (Dopamine Remix)
Evil Nine – We Have The Energy
Dopamine – Zoit
Dopamine – System Error
Dopamine & Klaus Hill – Ah Baby
VinylLife – Good Life (Dopamine Remix)
Jaydee – Plastic Dreams (Andrea Doria Remix)
Santos – Sabot (Evil Nine Remix)
Dopamine – Brave New World
Babe Instinct – Disco Babes From Outerspace (Santos Another Planet Remix)
Dekoy – High Rise (Dopamine Remix)
PMT – Necromancer
Dopamine – Outside The Box
Elite Force – Shadowbox
Dopamine – Hold You
Dopamine – Breaks Is Dead
Sam Hell – Bone Snow (Dopamine Remix)
Evil Nine – Hired Goons



Dopamine – LIVE @ Roxy Prague 2007



Matt Goddard aka Dopamine is an Australian born artist who rose to fame by winning Best Single with the anthem of a track called “Hold You” at the Breakspoll awards in 2006. He was also co-owner of Title Fight records with Klaus “Heavyweight” Hill a now defunct label. While not always producing breakbeat music Dopamine moved onto house, minimal and tech releases with which he still produces today.