DJ XS – Funky Vibes Mixtape Sessions – June 2020



DJ XS brings the funky vibes of funky breaks, hip hop and disco for a near on 2 hour extravaganza mix with tracks from Second Hand Audio, Fort Knox Five, (himself) DJ XS, The Funk District and Prosper and Stabfinger. So much funk to wrap your ears around for all you funksters out there.

This mix is from June 2020, a mix done in the midst of Co-Vid lockdown.







1. The Found Sound Orchestra – (Scream) For What It’s Worth
2. Dj Format & MC Topaze Chantilly – Blue Topaze
3. Lack of Afro feat Kennzo – Bad Ass Self
4. Q Tip – Breathe & Stop (second Hand Audio Remix)
5. The Pharcyde – Oh Shit!
6. The Jungle Brothers – Because I Got It Like That
7. Mustafa Akbar – Resist (Fort Knox Five Remix)
8. Prosper Stabfinger – Lucky Six ft Lions Pride
9. Wam – Everything Boasty (Dj XS Bad Boy Remix)
10. Monika – Secret in the Dark (Juan Maclean Remix)
11. Kampana – Vitoria Regia Estou Contigo E Nao Abro
12. Eli Escobar – I Love Rochelle
13. M – Machistador (MikeandTess Edit)
14. Monsieur Van Pratt – Let’s Dance
15. Ikare – Baila Mi Ritmo
16. Flying Rejam – Toy Tonics
17. Jay Vegas – Break Ya Down (Crazibiza Remix)
18. The Funk District – Everybody Say Hey
19. Brothers in Arts – The Bald & The Bearded M
20. KC & the Sunshine Band – I’m Your Boogie Man (Michael Elyot Edit)
21. Mark Lower – Retro Futurism
22. Am trad Billionaire – Outer Limits III
23. Karl F – Future Express (Rolf Royce Oddvar Bra K Remix)
24. Joe Smooth – Promised Land
25. Liem – If Only