DJ ICON – LIVE @ Space Cowboys Haunted Hoedown – 10.30.2021



Hailing from San Francisco DJ ICON has been a purveyor of Breaks for such a long time now. Her mix sets these days are a combination of Booty Breaks, 808 Bass and straight up Breaks. This is a live recording from the annual Space Cowboys Haunted Hoedown at Great Northern on Saturday 10.30.2021 and is a killer Breaks set infused with Halloween themed tunes.






01. Stanton Warriors – Twilight
02. Ondamike – Somebody’s Watching Me (2021 Mix)
03. Airglo & Reid Speed feat. Metric Man – The Spark (Keith Mackenzie Mix)
04. Kim Petras – Demons (Keith Mackenzie Flip)
05. Mulatto x 21 Savage – Pull Up (Keith Mackenzie Flip)
06. The Darrow Chem Syndicate – You Don’t Know Yours (Kid Panel Remix)
07. Huda Hudia & DJ 30A – Monster Mash
08. Keith Mackenzie – Naan Beat
09. Armand Van Helden – I Want Your Soul (Keith Mackenzie Mix)
10. Alex Inc – Desire (Keith Mackenzie Remix)
11. Whiskey Pete & Armanni Reign & Keith Mackenzie – The Takeoff
12. Ondamike – Halloween Dance (Scary Mix)
13. Anti Up – Shake (Keith Mackenzie Booty)
14. The Darrow Chem Syndicate – Get Loose (Huda Hudia & DJ30A Remix)
15. Ondamike – White Wedding
16. Vito V – Miss U (Keith Mackenzie Edit)
17. Keith Mackenzie – Float (2021)
18. Case 82 – Control
19. DJ RingMaster – I Got The Power
20. Tchami & Tony Romera – Monseignuer (Keith Mackenzie Edit)



DJ ICON – LIVE @ Wes Smith’s Game On Tour – 21.10.2016



DJ Icon was a special guest DJ at Wes Smith‘s recent “Game On Tour” party held in San Francisco last month. This is a LIVE recording from the event a night on which it was DJ Icon’s birthday too, expect the best in Bass and Breaks tunes.