Various Artists – 6 SHOOTER Reloaded – MTG Mix

Various Artists - 6 SHOOTER Reloaded - MTG Mix


What do you get when you have 6 Breakbeat artists/DJs all on the same mixtape ? You get 2 hours of the very best Breaks music around. Well known at the moment for their mixtapes of various contributing artists, the Monkey Tennis Group have topped off their latest mix with not the usual 3 artists but 6 delivering the Breaks you love to hear.

Artists in the mixtape are:

Curtis B
Miss Mants
Get Funk’d!

For more information on the Monkey Tennis Group and what they do, click this link:





01. Curtis B – Like A G
02. Curtis B, Bella – Roley
03. Curtis B Makossa
04. Curtis B, Wuki – Git Loose – FredZeplin VIP
05. Curtis B – Bout Dat
06. Curtis B, Agent K – Hit You Wit It – Rave Chapelle VS KMFX Remix
07. Curtis B – To Tha Beat
08. Curtis B – In The Air
09. Curtis B – Drip Sweat
10. Curtis B – Booty Call

11. Stranger & Bot – Lo Dat
12. Splurrt – #OMWTSYG (Wuki Remix)
13. Black & Blunt – Get Money Boy
14. Wuki – Front2Back
15. Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low (VIP Mix)
16. D-Bass – Show Me What You Got (Stanton Warriors Edit)
17. Joe C – Get Some!
18. KWeRK – Burning
19. Dani Deahl – SMYK (Aylen Remix)

20. Get Wild feat. Big Daddy Kane – Stanton’s Bounce Mix
21. Chasing Time – Azealia Banks (Keith MacKenzie & Fixx Remix)
22. Ass Titties Goose & Jack – DJ Dynasty (Lo IQ Remix)
23. Game Face (Original Mix) – DJ Hero
24. Get Em (Original Mix) – Breaksjunky, Alekay
25. Tooby (Original Mix) – Aggresivnes
26. M.F. Breakbeat (Original Mix) – UFO Project
27. German Empire (Original Mix) – BreaksMafia
28. What What What (Original Mix) – Leuce Rhythms Vs Breaksjunky
29. All That Junk (Original Mix) – Zen Cartel & Breaksjunky

Miss Mantz (ESTONIA)
30. Miss Mants – Infusion (Original Mix)
31. Miss Mants – The Beginning (Original Mix)
32. The Reptiles – I Stopped a Bullet (Miss Mants Remix)
33. Andy Faze – Psychedelic Medicine (Miss Mants Remix)
34. Miss Mants – Chevy (Original Mix)
35. Eltech – Don’t Stop (Miss Mants Remix)

F-Word (Russia)
36. F-Word – Exit (Freespace Remix) [The Saw Records]
37. F-Word – Crowd Control (Chevy One Remix) [The Pooty Club Records]
38. F-Word – The Crunch (Dom Almond Remix) [VIM Records]
39. F-Word – The Crunch (Mobius Remix) [VIM Records]
40. F-Word – Fail Tonight (Dubaxface Remix) [Breakz R Boss Recordings]
41. F-Word – Killer Funk (Farace Remix) [The Saw Records]
42. F-Word – Baby On Board (Yreane Remix) [VIM Records]
43. F-Word – Orange Juice (Ways & Means Remix) (feat. Frances Mary) [VIM Records]
44. F-Word – Friday (Zombie Robot Remix) [Toast & Jam Recordings]
45. F-Word – Sheena Is A Pop Lover (Plaza De Funk Remix) [Dusted Breaks]
46. F-Word – I See You (Wes Smith’s Calipunkya Remix) [Juice Recordings]
47. Collie Buddz – Come Around (Acapella) [Epic]

48. Mylo – Drop the Pressure (Dj Sharted Get Funk’d! ReThump)
49. Paranoide – Kick In Drum In (Dj Sharted Get Funk’d! ReShart)
50. Dj Fen x Get Funkíd! – Hit Me (Dj Chronic Cut Tha Trap Edit)
51. Diebeat x Get Funkíd! – Blaxploitation (Dj Chronic Get Funk’d! ReThump)
52. Djchronicbreakz – Frenzy-x-supa-skip-x-get-funkd-ghosts-of-detroit-dj-chronic-funky-fl-reboot



Curtis B – Summer Session 2015

Curtis B - Summer Session 2015

Keeping the state of 808 Breaks alive in the USA, Curtis B drops his latest mix a B-boy driven 808 Bass N Breaks mix just in time for end of the summer season.

Tracklist to follow.



Curtis B – WMC15 Miami Bass Music Week Mix

Curtis B - WMC15 Miami Bass Music Week Mix


Master of the 808 bass Curtis B has just uploaded a new mix in another promotional mix for the Winter Music Conference. To coincide with this celebration of everything dance music he also has a new release out this week on Beatport.

His bass laden EP “Splitting Rhythm” EP is now available at Beatport:

Check the streams below: