Crashgroove – 2016 Promo Mix

Crashgroove - 2016 Promo Mix


A new promo mix for 2016, this time UK’s Crashgroove digs deeply into his collection and finds some of his top tunes he has gathered over the last 12 months. Mid Tempo Ghetto Funk and Glitch Hop are the flavour for this mix topped off with a fine selection of music.





B-Side- Gimme that Swing
Bobby C Sound TV- Largesse
The Nice Guys-Dirty Banger
N.W.A- Fuck Tha Police (Wood N Soo Reboot)
People Under The Stairs- The Next Step II (B-Side Edit)
Thrift Shop- Mikael Wills Bootleg (FC Edit)
Lack Jemmon- Cherry Pie
Elenne- Got No Strings (Tonic Remix)
Mr Bristow Feat. Phil Ramocon- Drunk on Funk ( B-Side Remix)
Lack Jemmon- Don’t Get Stupid
JFB-Someway Out
Cockney Nutjob-Watch This (Crashgroove Remix)
Kalibandulu Feat. The Kemist-Intense (TYGW Remix)
Basement Freaks- I Say Holla
Rollomatic-Rockin Cold
Give Me Some (FC Mash Up)
Phibes-Hold ON
Crashgroove-Rotten Dancer (2016 ReTake)






10 Years of Bulabeats Album + Crashgroove DJ Mix

Crashgroove - 10 Years of Bulabeats


Bulabeats Records are celebrating 10 years in the game and to commemorate this occasion Crashgroove has dropped this 20 minute mix featuring releases from the label.

Headed up by Johnny Pluse, Irish breaks merchants Bulabeats have been in business for an entire decade now. Stronger than ever (especially with heavyweight reinforcement from The Storm Troopers Of Love) here they look back over 10 years with 20 selected specials. Highlights that really represent the label’s beautiful span and spread include Dusty Tonez‘ Gabrielle facelift “Dreams” Hephph‘s recent bass-burper “Chief Rocker” and Zenith Incompatible‘s stunning ZES-style dreamweaver “The Whisperer’s Fall”. No sonic stone unturned, Bula’s 10 years of service has led to a killer repertoire. Here’s to another 10 years.

10 Years of Bulabeats is available exclusively to purchase at this link: