BugWavNum – Breaks Into Hip Hop Score 2018



Starting off with some Hip Hop BugWavNum turns this mix into a funky extravaganza ! A very fresh mix with all kinds of Funky Broken Beats from Hip Hop, Ghetto Funk, Breaks to Drum & Bass. Go grab your FREE download.






1. Funky Boogie Brothers feat. Doppia Erre, Maylay Sparks & Tutu Au Mic` – Andale Andale (2018 remix)
2. Krafty Kuts & Chali 2na – Hands High
3. Bluntskull feat. Burro Banton – Gwen Like Dem Bad (Dirty Dubsters remix)
4. The Allergies – Blast Off
5. The Funk Hunters & Chali 2na – Oh Shit (FC remix)
6. Dusty Donuts – Funky Thang (Marc Hype Naughty NMX UG edit)
7. Tropkillaz – Baby Baby (FC edit)
8. Katch feat. Krayz Drayz & J – RO – ENDS Up
9. Snoop Dogg – The Next Epizode
10. Jay-z /The Jackson 5 – 98 Izzo (Jet Boot Jack remix)
11. Dynamite Mc/Krafty Kuts – Fireworks (feat. Miss Trouble)
12. Dynamite Mc/Krafty Kuts – Who’s The DJ
13. Freestylers/Wizard – Maunt Zion
14. Dynamite Mc/Krafty kuts – War is Over
15. Dynamite Mc/Krafty Kuts – Canvas (feat. Rodney P)
16. Slamboree – MAB
17. Dub Pistols – Real Gangster (Isaac Maya remix)
18. Ali B/Jungle Braothers – Gimme That (Halflight remix)
19. Freestylers feat. RDX – RUDE BWOY (Aphrodite remix)
20. Prince Fatty & O.D.B. – Shimmy Shimmy Ya (FC remix)
21. Joker & Yo! Chilla – The Funky Joint
22. Funkin’ Basstards – Chick Sick



BugWavNum – Breaks INTO (B-Boy Breaks & Bass Funk Mix) 2018



Taking it back the the old school without missing that nu school sound BugWaveNum have put together this hour long mix of B-Boy & Funky Breaks bangers to suit most of your Saturday night parties. With tunes from the Funky Boogie Brothers to Leygo to Slynk & Krafty Kuts and including an older remix of mine. Check that tracklist as i have included something a little special as a FREE download.






Funky Boogie Brothers – Ninja Battle
Chemical Brothers – GO (LEYGO edit)
Wood’n’Soo feat. Deadly Hunta – Come Harder
Africa Bambaataa – We Funk This Party (Q-Dub & AGFA Bootleg)
Pecoe – Land Down Under (Happy Australia Day)
Ed Solo & Darrison – Don’t Stop (Let It Play)
DeFunk – Pretty Things
Dubra & Arteo – Blind
Mooqee – Pianothing
Slynk – Good Time
Serial Killaz – Rude Boy Style
Wickaman & Mavrik – Give Me
Moby – Natural Blues (Crisp Biscuit remix)
Public Enemy – Do Not Belive The Hype (DJ Resist remix)
Krafty Kuts & Dynamite MC – Who’s The DJ
Funky Boogie Brothers – Get Up!
Funky Boogie Brothers – Ready? OK!
Mined & Forrest – There It Is (Original mix)