Mr Rich – Funk Bananas Volume 2 Mini Mix



Funk Bananas Volume 2 has just been released through the label Big Fat Mama Beats ! A selection of varying styles of music all encompassing the funky side of things. Included in the release is a brand new more original track from me (Pecoe) as well as 14 other tracks to get your ears around.

This is a mini mix of all the tracks from the Various Artist compilation by Mr Rich (from Mr Rich & The Caretaker) showcasing the diverse style throughout the release.

You can grab your copy now through Juno Download :





Mini Mix Tracklist

1. Wiccatron​ – Riversaloon Fish
2. discObeta​ – Jive Hill
3. The Funk Philosopher – Do It Do It
4. Old Flame​ – Hystereo (Rory Hoy​ Remix)
5. Bezwun​ – Get Down
6. Spatts​ – Spark The Gunpowder feat UNCLE MIC NITRO​ (One Dead Jedi Remix)
7. Pecoe​ – Prepare To Die
8. ElectroGorilla​ – All Around The Music
9. Rory Hoy​ – Bump And Shuffle (Old Flame​ Remix)
10. Mr Rich and The Caretaker – This Shit Is Bananas
11. PulpFusion​ – Ratt In Love
12. Sonale​ – On A Mission
13. Adrenalinez​ – Fire Groove (One Dead Jedi Remix)
14. Adrenalinez​ – Fire Groove (Original Mix)
15. One Dead Jedi – I Come To Rock (Believe It Or Not)