Eztereo – Guest Mix For Break Tech – 24.6.2017



Proudly presented by V.I.M. Breaks & Diablo Loco Records this is the newest Break Tech Show hosted by Bassica and aired on NSB Radio. In this months edition of the show Bassica has a very special guest mix from up and coming Spanish artist Eztereo with mainly all tracks in his mix coming out of Spain. All round top show with some more upfront Breakbeat music.

Hit up Bassica’s Soundcloud page for a whole back catalogue of DJ Mixes and special Guest Mixes: www.soundcloud.com/basssicka






00.Break Tech Intro
01.Captain Capcom – Cptl Ctrl (Original Mix): VIM
02.SUB’N’DUB – Close Me (Original Mix): Diablo Loco
03.Windom R – Anima Mundi (Original Mix): VIM
04.Mechanical Pressure – Pergam (Original Mix): NFBmusic
05.Goldillox, Evan Gamble Lewis – You’re A Star Now (Original Mix): Kaleidoscope Music
06.Rage King – Spaceship (Original Mix): Diablo Loco
07.Yankee, Citybox – Jump (Original Mix): Elektroshok Records
08.Colombo – Blazing Pianos (Original Mix): DogEatDog Records
09.Destilux – Vans (Original Mix): Diablo Loco
10.Rick Tedesco – Break Free (Original Mix): Break Wind Productions (free)
11.Tom Clyde – Driving Me Crazy (DNCH Remix): Census Sound Recordings
12.Seth Vogt, Goldillox – Lost (Original Mix): M-Toxin Recordings
13.Bea2m – It’s Not Madness (Original Mix): NFBmusic
14.Audio Dropout & Borka FM – Mind Games (Original Mix): VIM
15.Mechanical Pressure – German Girl (Original Mix): VIM
16.Trocoloco – Do It (Original Mix): Break Wind Productions (free)


Guau – We Are The Future [83]
Specimen A – Hard Times (Mutantbreakz Remix)
Rage King – Spaceship (Eztereo Remix) [Diablo Loco]
CoolTasty – Throw Me [83]
Eztereo – Body & Soul [Elektroshok Records] Coming Soon
Eztereo – No Bad [Distorsion Records]
Lady Waks & Mutantbreakz Ft. Ragga Twins – Booty Bounce [IBWT]
Pray For Bass – Michael Bass
K4DJ – Work Keep (Eztereo remix) [Fantomas Records]
Crab Djs – No Damn (Eztereo remix) [Fantomas Records]
The Brainkiller – Eclipse [Musication Records]
Amnexiac – Classic (Eztereo remix) [Stars & Knights Records] Coming Soon
Firestar Soundsystem – Dat Booty (Yo Speed Remix) [Distorsion Records]
Suga7 – Higher (Original Mix) [Wasted Recordings]
Suga7 – You Play (Eztereo remix) [Wasted Recordings]
Sub´N´Dub – Close Me (Eztereo Remix) [Diablo Loco] OUT 26TH JUNE
Eztereo – Distraction [Selecta Breaks] Coming Soon



Bassica & MadB ft Kid Panel – NSB Radio Breakscape – 29.4.2017



Breakscape is a NSB Radio Show hosted by Bassica featuring the best in Breaks with a new guest DJ almost everytime it is aired. Last months show Kid Panel was the guest DJ mixing up some of his recent releases as well as other bass dropping tunes.

As well as hosting the Breakscape Show Bassica also hosts the Break Tech show in conjunction with VIM and Diablo Loco Records. Hit up Bassica’s Soundcloud page for a whole back catalogue of DJ Mixes and special Guest Mixes: www.soundcloud.com/basssicka





Bassica Tracklist

01.Evan Gamble Lewis – Stripper Gas Whips (Original Mix):Bombtraxx
02.Evan Gamble Lewis, Breezy Pop – Story (Original Mix): Bombtraxx
03.Geon – Green Palace (Original Mix): Acida Records
04.Vadim Shantor, Kid Panel – Beautiful Music (Original Mix): The Pooty Club Records
05.The Beatkillers – Paranoid (Original Mix): DogEatDog Records
06.Shockillaz – Rock Representa (Original Mix): Expand Records
07.D-Sabber – Red Light City (Original Mix): BBZ
08.Vanilla Skillz, Stonewash – Lose Control (Detach Remix): Breakbox
09.Colombo – Nugatory (Original Mix): iBreaks
10.Bangor – Locked Door (Original Mix): Runwest Records
11.Alt-A, EK – RS Beat (Original Mix): VIM
12.Freq Boutique – The Sugar Cube (Original Mix): Base Industry Records
13.Evan Gamble Lewis – Compulsion (Original): Bombtraxx
14.Interra – Faded From Reality (Original Mix): Criminal Tribe Records

Kid Panel Tracklist

01. Ondamike, BBK – My Bass Is Fkn Heavy (Baymont Rmx)
02. Freestylers – Hypnotic Eyez
03. Kid Panel & Coarse – Sounds Of The Soul feat. Conscious Route
04. Kid Panel – Go With The Flow
05. DNCH – Golem
06. Original Rude Boy – Here Comes (Pirate Jams Club Mix)
07. Dj Icey – The Circle
08. Vadim Shantor & Kid Panel – Promise
09. Kid Panel – That Body
10. Kid Panel – Dropping That Bass
11. Sub Focus – Love Divine
12. Tokyo Machine – Hype
13. Frenzy – Brain Dead Party Music feat. Richard Wette
14. Pirate Jams – Sweets From Heaven
15. Thomas Vent – Listen To Your Heart
16. T99 – Anasthasia (The Freestylers Extended Rmx)
17. Aggresivnes – Rock This
18. ID – (Kid Panel Rmx)
19. Kry Wolf, My Nu Leng – What You Feel