Adam Vyt – Funktasty Crew 41

Adam Vyt - Funktasty Crew 41


It’s been a while since we have heard a new mix from Spain’s Funktasty crew and this one doesn’t disappoint. With solid releases on various labels Adam Vyt brings the oldschool vibes with this tasty new guest mix for the Funktasty Crew.

Funktasty Crew is a project of promotion for the artists/djs from the electronic music scene, focusing styles as “breaks” and “bass” music.








Adam Vyt – Promo Mix October 2014

Adam Vyt - Promo Mix October 2014



1 Michael Jackson – Can’t Let Her Get Away (Adam Vyt Remix)((NO EDIT))
2 Trajic-Can You Feel It (Mr Frog Breaks Mix)((NO EDIT))
3 Baymont Bross – Unkname 2014
4 Adam Vyt – Hippie Life (Original mix)((NO EDIT))
5 Disperto Certain – Legend Camp
6 Funk U – Dreams (Original Mix) ((NO EDIT))
7 Danny Byrd – New Day (feat. Xavier) – UFO Project ReDub
8 Michael Jackson – Jam (Adam Vyt Remix)((NO EDIT))
9 AdrenalineZ – Dealer (Original Mix)
10 Kill Me – Get Up
11 The Brainkiller Feat. MEMO & V.Aparicio – About You (Original Mix)
12 Colombo-Retromus (Original Mix)
13 Tony Quattro Doctor Jeep feat. B. Ames – Forth & Seek
14 Danny Byrd feat Brookes Brothers – Get On It Majestic RemiX