21paths – Linda B Exclusive Mix Volume 80



With a Linda B exclusive for Funky Flavor Music Volume 80 of Linda’s show is mixed by the breakbeat master 21paths. Great mix with some progressive sounds and higher tempo funky breaks plus a free download.






Get your Name ( Cyrax & Sektor Remix)
Here I go (Original Mix)
Non Stop (Guau Remix)
About You (Kuplay Remix)
Millenial (Original Mix)
The Brain Killer – How long can I wait for you (Original Mix)
The Brain Killer – I’m Crazy
Change your mind Ft Dakota Sixx ( Das Kapital Remix)
Down to Ride (Colombo Remix)
Hanss (Original Remix)
Faster (Colombo Remix)
Repeat (Original Mix)
Nothing Real (Original Mix)



Berto & 21Paths – MTG Linda B Exclusive Mix



Doing an exclusive mix for the Monkey Tennis Group and the Linda B Breakbeat Show we have Berto and 21Paths playing a half an hour set each of some upfront bass & breaks music.





Berto Tracklist
Massmatiks – Gunning For You (Barely Royal & Bunnie Remix)
Patch Notes – Tell You (Original Mix)
Eztero – Route 83 (Original Mix)
Nosk – Right Now (Original Mix)
Archa – Godzilla (Guau Remix)
Suga7 – Can You Feel It (Original Mix)
Yo Speed – Eleven (Original Mix)

21Paths Tracklist
Skii Tour – Redlight (Left/Right Remix)
Donkong – Sisyphos (Roll it Up)
Duko – The Ripper (Badjokes Remix)
Just10 & Left/Right- Walls (Original Mix)
Just10 – Hide (Original Mix)
Left/Right – Leave it (Original Mix)
Figures of Eighty – The Silk (Negativ Remix)
Wrekloose – Shake (Original Mix)
Badjokes – Bootyground (Original Mix)
Wuki – Where you At? (Original Mix)



21paths – Captivated



21paths has dedicated this mix to all the lovely ladies of Breaks out there who love their vocals sweet and their beats nasty. Selecting tunes with more of a vocal tone 21paths tries to keep you “Captivated” in this his latest mix.






01. Mutant Breakz & Yo Speed – Sun Comes Down
02. UFO Project – Calling ME
03. Paket – Love Pure People (Neuroziz & G$Montana remix)
04. BreaksMafia – Put Em Up
05. Stanton Warriors – Bang
06. Hovey – Desire
07. Duke Dumond – Won’t Look Back (BreaksMafia 2 step Remix)
08. Suga7 – Keep Right Now (Perfect Kombo Remix)
09. Tinie Tempah feat. Zara Larson – Girls Like (BreaksMafia Breakfest 2016 Edit)
10. Chris Lake – Stranger (Merlyn’s You Know Me edit)
11. Yankee – I Don’t Care
12. Mafia Kiss – Close the Door
13. PNAU – Chameleon ( Beatslappaz Remix)
14. The Nigtcrawlaz & Juxtapose – Bad Chick



21paths – ADN Postaway Mix

21paths - ADN Postaway Mix


Progressive Breaks are definitely in a genre of their own, sweeping pads and synths that go on forever. 21paths newest mix is just that, a progressive journey of sounds all with a Breakbeat undertone. This mix was done for the ADN Postaway event on Centergroove Radio.





01. Dreaman – Satellite (breaks Mix)
02. Kiilto – Remember Me (Omauha Remix)
03. Superlifter & Half Dragon – The Fall
04. Drunk Dragons – 17th bus traffic (Loquai Remix)
05. Alfoa – Refractions (Digital Department remix)
06. Ruslan-set – Find You (Chiba Remix)
07. In Progress – I BReak
08. Dawn – Mitochondria
09. Sean Tyas – The Swarm
10. Rick Tedesco – Disconnect
11. Rick Tedesco – Aurora (Raggapop Inc and Elevate)
12. Jonny Rose – City Lights (Rick Tedesco remix)