Sid Wesley – Bring The Brass Volume 3

 

 

This mix is all about the Brass. Fellow blogger and music enthusiast Sid Wesley presents to you Bring The Brass Volume 3 with some fine cuts of 4 on the floor disco, funk and all around good groovy music. Sid hunted most of these tracks through Bandcamp and Soundcloud so you can hear a healthy dose of tunes from such artists as Dr Packer, Evil Smarty, Don Dayglow, Gramophone Soul, The Reflex, Dj XS, Petko Turner plus many more.

 

 

 

 

 

Tracklist

1. Dr Packer – House Party(Dr Packer’s 114bpm VIP Mix) @dr-packer
2. Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Groove Catcher @dave-allison
3. James Rod – Rockie Funk Rework @jamesrod
4. Evil Smarty – Hotel @evil-smarty
5. Butch Le Butch – That Sound @butch_le_butch
6. Don Dayglow – Hustler @don-dayglow
7. Gledd – Give Up Awa @edd-596225524
8. DJ Snatch – Just A Funk Thing @dj-snatch-athens
9. Gramophone Soul – Tear You Down @gramsoul
10. Funky Destination – Funky Music Overdose (Louie’s Original Mix) @funkydestinationofficial
11. Brownout – Flaximus (Renegades Of Jazz Bboy Edit) @renegadesofjazz
12. James Brown – Get Up Offa That Thing (Gramophone Soul Remix) @gramsoul
13. Vernon Bunch – Get Up (The Reflex Edit) @thereflex
14. The Isley Brothers – The Pride (TWOGOOD Remix) @twogoodofficial
15. PR – The Funk Won’t Let You Down (Dj XS Heated Rework) @djxs-edits
16. Chain Reaction – Sweet Lady (The Funk Distrcit 5K Edit) @the-funk-district
17. Deodato – Shazam (Petko Turner Edit Part II) @dj-petko
18. Billy Ocean – Are You Ready (Mikeandtess Edit) @mikeandtess13
19. Giman – Up & Down @giman-2
20. Quinella – Your Place Or Mine (Dj XS Happy Clap Edit) @djxs-edits
21. Donna Summer – Bad Girls (The Reflex Edit) @thereflex
22. Rose Royce – Is It Love You’re After (SanFranDisko Rework) @sanfrandisko
23. Dr Packer – Don’t Stop Till You Get Enuff (Dr Packer’s Multi Track Mix) @dr-packer
24. Syreeta – Signed, Sealed, Delivered – (The Reflex Edit) @thereflex
25. The Shapeshifters feat. Teni Tinks – When Love Breaks Down @the-shapeshifters-official

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.