Roxright – Happy New Year Mix 2017


Australia’s Roxright drops a nice New Years Breaks mix to welcome in 2017 with a bunch of new tunes and some great older gems from his collection thrown in for good measure !






Dense (Original Mix) – Meat Katie, Dylan Rhymes
Lose Your Mind (Original Mix) – Plump DJs
Porkstore (Original Mix) – Meat Katie, Dylan Rhymes
When You’re Dead (Peter Paul Remix) – Meat Katie, Chevy One
Bass Is Kicking (Original Mix) – Aggresivnes
Love Divine (Original Mix) – Sub Focus
Badman Funk (Original Mix) – Detach
Done It Again (Original Mix) – Colombo
On Your System (Original Mix) – Alt-A
Peytons Bassface (Original Mix) – Beta and Karl Sav
The Hunted (Blazer Remix) – Future Funk Squad
Zones (4Kuba Remix) – Future Funk Squad
Toastclub (Adsorb_Remix) – Splitloop