Roxright – Breaks & Bass May 2018



Playing some of the freshest dope jams around at the moment fellow Perth local Roxright digs deep for a selection of Breaks & Bass tracks for the month of May. Starting off with Plump Djs new tune “Let’s Bounce” and continuing with a tracklist of talent from Spain to America.






Let’s Bounce (Original Mix) – Plump DJs
Get Over You (Eztereo Remix) – Deibeat
Poison (Original Mix) – Guau
Rolling (2018 Mix) – Obscene Frequenzy
Say My Name (Original Mix) – Arsa Ketoma
Fly by Night (Si-Dog Remix) – Colombo
Thursday (Original Mix) – Mutantbreakz, Yo Speed
Classic (feat. Javo Scratch) (Original Mix) – Yo Speed, Javo Scratch
Red Horns (Original Mix) – Kuplay
Give It To Em (BreaksMafia Remix) – Wes Smith
Talk To Me (Original Mix) – The Brainkiller
Rock This (The Brainkiller Remix) – Aggresivnes
Break Down (Original Mix) – Austin Digo
Forget the Past (Perfect Kombo Rmx) – MotivBreaks
Booty Shakes (Original Mix) – Aggresivnes
Keep a Focus (Original Mix) – Plump DJs
No pay no gain (Original Mix) – Yo Speed
I Gotta Groove (Original Mix) – Pray For Bass
Flute Ting (Original Mix) – Deekline, Rtkal
Down (Original Mix) – Mutantbreakz
Morphosis (Original Mix) – Peter Paul