Pecoe – Breaks Mix July 2004



Wowzers, the things you find !

Going through some old files and came across this all vinyl recorded mix from back in July 2004. From memory i did this one on 2 x Technics 1200’s, a dodgy 2 channel mixer, crap amp and recorded it to Soundforge on a Celeron laptop. (I have remastered this mix).

Enjoy this step back in time. x 🙂






01 Sarah McLachlan – Stupid (Hyper Mix)

02 Introspective – Slavery Incorporated (Amb Remix)

03 Vigi & Nectori – ?

04 Kid Kay Ferris – Phil Collins Running

05 Pod & Bowser – The Anti

06 Drumattic Twins – Le Funky

07 Influenza – Prozac Nation (Krafty Kuts Remix)

08 Evil Nine – Restless

09 T Break Vs The Hives – Hate To Say I Told You So

10 Fine Cut Bodies – Trek Far (Elite Force Mix)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.