Iva – The Armory Podcast 065

Iva - The Armory Podcast 065


For the second week in a row, we’re pleased to bring you a bonus episode of The Armory Podcast. We hope you’ll enjoy the dark and mysterious musical stylings of DJ/producer, Iva, of St. Petersburg, Russia.




1. Speak1200 – Back To Yours
2. MYM8 – So Amazing( Iva More Bass Edit)
3. The 2 Bears – Angel (Mele Remix)
4. Benton – Airtight
5. Bombo Rosa Birds
6. New York Transit Authority – ’95(IVA RE-BUMP)
7. Bombo Rosa – Salto Batida
8. Benton – The Callin’
10. Skip Soul – Gold Chain
11. Odysseus – Hypnosis (Iva Re-Visit)
12. Kraymer – Pretty Flacko
13. Duke Dumont – Won’t Look Back (Last Magpie Remix)
14. Champion – Power Cut
15. Chubb Rock & Mighty Mi – Same Rock (Astronomar & Tony Quattro)
16. Bassbin Twins – One Two
17. Joe Goddard x Kidnap Kid x Moko – Let Me Go
18. Doctor Jeep – Devil Rhythm
19. Sly – One – Warm Red VIP
20. Mella Dee – Gt Turbo
21. Jello – Speed Trip
22. Christophe – Gotta Release (Last Magpie Remix)
23. Δkkord – Continuum
24, Stanton Warriors – Bone
25. Woz – Cherry Hill ft Max Marshall ( Iva Re-Hill)
26. Skapes & SPX – Keep It Coming (Iva Edit)
27. The Grizzl & J. Phlip Backup (Hydraulix Bass Edit)
28. Majora – Exactly (Tanka’s Horny Mix)
29. Boddika – Heat


For more information on Iva visit @kirilliva.

Artwork by www.jempanufnik.com

Telephunken – 15 Years Mix

telephunken 2


Although he has been a bit quite of late Telephunken is back ! To start, here´s a new mixtape with some of the tracks off his forthcoming album entitled “15 years”. The mix has 32 tracks from the past 15 years, remixes, unreleased stuff and new tracks, all has been mixed again and mastered from scratch, so the oldest tunes now sound really different, more than 2 hours of music.

“It´s been a long journey and i want to thank you if you follow me from the start or if you just discovered Telephunken a week ago, in the next weeks the album will be released with lots of surprises, and there´s also new stuff coming, a couple of eps and a new full album.” – Telephunken




Lady Waks – Radio Record In The Mix #305

Lady Waks


Playing at this years Breakfest Festival here in Perth, Lady Waks returns once again with her world renowned Breaks Radio Show from Russia. Again the freshest beats gathered from around the world.




01. Disaster Beats feat Alaska MC and Adante – Iпm Feeling
02. Mutantbreakz – Feel the break
03. Mutantbreakz – She sad
04. Wes Smith, Low End Hustler – Put Ya Hips In It (DJ Fixx Remix)
05. Blacklist, Alt A – Hold We Bang
06. Pyramid – Stick Up ft. Ivory & Rub Dan
07. Spinning Wheels (Martin Flex Re-Stitch)
08. All Gravy ft. Darrison (Martin Flex Re-Stitch)
09. UFO Project & Arkade – Dreaming (Original Mix)
10. Pyramid – Only You
11. Blacklist – Take That a ride – (Headset Heroes Remix)
12. Colombo – This is Awesome
13. Bass Station – Waks
14. Yankee – Sweet dreams
15. Bomb Diggy Diggy Feat. Big Wiggles Headset Heroes mix
16. Shade K – Over
17. Wes Smith, BumpR StickR – Ohhhh Yeahhh Feat. Shana Rockit (DJ Fixx Remix)
18. Power Boots (Martin Flex Re-Stitch)
19. Bombo Rosa – Birds
20. Agent K – Was Up




KL2 & SevenG – Funktasty Crew Mixes



Funktasty Crew is a project of promotion for the artists/djs from the electronic music scene, focusing styles as “breaks” and “bass” music.

The main purpose of Funktasty is increase the artists exposure and move the quality music around the electronic scene worldwide, all this done with enthusiasm, work and love.

First up for the Funktasty mixes we have KL2 with a driving Drum & Bass/Trap mix.




01.- Pegboard Nerds – BADBOI
02.- Splitbreed & Muzzy – WDGAFuck
03.- Muzzy – Insignia
04.- Lexxmatiq & Sloth Syndrome – Tale
05.- Cynematic – Daytona
06.- Rob Gasser -Taking Over (ft. Miyoki)
07.- Skrillex, Kill The Noise – Recess (Milo & Otis Remix)
08.- Tropkillaz x SNAVS – Here We Go Now (Feat. Fatman Scoop)
09.- Rudebrat – Feel This
10.- Tomsize – Mysticet
11.- The Pitcher – Savor Time (Aero Chord Remix)
12.- Jantsen & Dirt Monkey – Freak That Shit (Ray Volpe Remix)
13.- Benny Page – Champion Sound feat. Assassin (Serial Killaz Remix)
14.- Modulate Feat. Marie Louise – I’ll Attack
15.- Rameses B – Dream Catcher (feat. Charlotte Haining)
16.- The Prototypes feat. Amy Pearson – Don’t Let Me Go

Follow @kl2breaks


Next up and the latest mix in the Funktasty series is Spanish DJ, SevenG. Bringing the freshest sound with a tight track selection including from booty breaks to bassline, 2step or funky breaks.




01.- Yankee – Sweet Dreams (SevenG Remix)
02.- Alex Clubbers – Party People (Original Mix)
03.- Dialated Eyez – Shake That (Original Mix)
04.- ID
05.- Synthetic Hype vs Kid Panel – Jawbreaker (KL2 Remix)
06.- Stickybuds & South Rakkas Ft. Rage – Bouncy Bouncy (KL2 ReFunk)
07.- The Brainkiller – Freedom (Original Mix)
08.- Cyrax & Sektor – Solaris (Original Mix)
09.- Neoh Vs Alex Clubbers – Southside (Original Mix)
10.- SevenG – Evolution (Original Mix)
11.- Alex Clubbers – Monkeys In The Jungle (Shockillaz Remix)
12.- Dr Beats – Krips (Original Mix)
13.- Baymont Bross – Elephant Killer (Original Mix)
14.- Firebeatz – Gangster (Alex Clubbers Breaks Remix)
15.- Hate N Beanz – The Nasty! (SevenG Remix)
16.- Destilux – Sweet Dreams (Flashback Remix)

Follow @seveng