Andy Faze – Elements (Psybreaks Podcast – EP17) Christmas Special

Andy Faze - Elements (Psybreaks Podcast - EP17) Christmas Special


” Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to the Elements subcribers, listeners and fans!

Decembers edition is a Xmas special. Loads of unreleased material in this months session! Starting lovely and deep, then the usual progression into the harder cutting edge Psychedelica. Featuring 2 brand new cuts from me, and also upcoming releases and remixes from – Yreane, Captain Capcom and Frequency Less!

Enjoy over the festive period! “ – Andy




01. Sergei Orange – Dignity [RUNE]
02. Al UK – Reality Struggle (Yreane Remix) [Sub Element] Forthcoming
03. Andy Faze – Outer-Hypnosis [Divergence] Forthcoming
04. Half Space – Increment [VIM Breaks]
05. Spectral Theory – Psychosis (Alt-A Remix) [Sub Element]
06. Flicker Light – Spirit Molecule [Glitchy Tonic]
07. Andy Faze – Reliable Grooves [VIM Breaks] Forthcoming
08. Fletric – Eternium [VIM Breaks]
09. Captain Capcom – Wasteful Meat [Slinksta] Forthcoming
10. Acidova – Cosmic Flow [TEK]
11. B-Phreak – Rocket Pimp (Frequency Less Remix) [Sub Element] Forthcoming
12. Moontrip – Reality & Spirituality [TEK]


LYRIX – Christmas Psybreaks Mix 2014

LYRIX - Christmas Psybreaks Mix 2014


Still on the theme of Christmas (after all it is the season) LYRIX has put together this cracking new Psybreaks mix to get you in the party mood.




1- MARTOPETER- Brain hacker
2- MODULIZER- Nasa Agreement (MartOpetEr Remix)
3- DEENK- Open_your_mind_(too_dusty_remix)
4- MADMIND- Part of the game (Monk3ylogic remix)
5- CHRIS VORO- Dark seed (martopeter remix)
6- BAD TANGO- into the fray
7- FORUFREEZER-Trichome(Martopeter remix)
8- FLETRIC- find the light
9- DARMA- Deep hole(eclip rmx)
10- MONK3YLOGIC- Break The Dream (Monk3ylogic Remix)
11- DECODER INC – Reebown (Broken Eye Remix)
12- AKASH- Aliens vs machine (martopeter remix)
13- BL1TZ, NERCROBOY-EnterThe Night (Frequency_Less_Remix)
14- NEURODRIVER- Sidewinder (Martopeter Remix)
15- FEQUENCY LESS -Ultranova (Original Mix)
16- FAR TOO LOUD- Acid 9000 (MartOpetEr Remix)


Freestylers – Turkey Stuffing And All The Trimmings Mix

Freestylers - Turkey Stuffing And All The Trimmings Mix


Somebody say turkey? I love turkey specially this time of year. The Freestylers have just uploaded a new mix for Christmas as full as a stuffed turkey filled with bangers galore and all the trimmings !




Diskord – Freak
Kid Kenobi – R U Ready (100Bpm VIP)
Neosignal – Space Gsus
DJ Fresh x Jay Fay Ft. Ms. Dynamite – Dibby Dibby Sound
Elliphant Ft. Skrillex – Only Getting Younger (Milo & Otis Remix)
Kiesza – No Enemiesz (My Nu Leng Remix)
Stanton Warriors – The World Needs Bad Men
Deadmau5 – A City In Florida (Krafty Kuts Edit)
PIXL – Rat Twist
Plump DJ’s – U Belong 2 Us
Majestic & Jungle 70 – Creeping In The Dark (Armand Van Helden Remix)
Tensnake Ft. Thabo – Pressure (Special Request Remix)
Freestylers – Saturday Night Flava
Zomboy – Patient Zero
Deekline – Bass Shaker
Audioweb – Policeman Skank (Freestylers Remix)
Freestylers – Skacid
Oliver – Control (Nom De Strip Remix)
Pirate Jams – Turn It Around
Dizzee Rascal – I Don’t Need A Reason (Mampi Swift Remix)
Break – Strictly Entertainment
I See Monstas – Circles
Chase & Status – International (Dimension Remix)
Laxx – Step Three (Hamilton Remix)
Erb N Dub – Parallax
Wilkinson Ft. Talay Riley – Dirty Love (TC Remix)