Blacklist – Guest Mix For Lady Waks

Blacklist - Guest Mix For Lady Waks


Hailing from the north west coast of the USA, Blacklist AKA Justin Alson became a reputable player in electronic music and is no stranger to the breaks charts. Nominated for best new producer in the Breakspoll awards for 2014 his tracks have sold countless units and his unique NON mainstream vibes has sealed his spot within the broken beat community in the USA and around the world.




Blacklist Vs Colombo Featuring MC Shells
Wes Smith-Make it Clap
Blacklist-HellEktro cameo
Hypha-Its a Dirty Habit
Keith Mackenzie & Dj Fixx-DrummerBoys
Blacklist-Feat Flave – Make them (GhostLab Remix)
Hankook-Typhoon (BlacklistRemix)
Blacklist-feat Uni V Sol & Shack- Get a Grip (Kid Digital Remix)
SamF When will the Bass Drop(Timmy Teaze relick)
Dillon Francis & Deadmaushithead with Some Chords(TIMMY TEAZE BEST EDIT)
Matt & Nate- Get Buck (Dirtyman Edit)
Keith Mackenzie & Fixx- For ur luv.(BLACKIST Vox Edit)
Zomboy-Outbreak(Rel 1 redub)
RedBlack-One Shot (Blacklist Remix)
Shade K-Almost time
Ange Motie Feat Bukue-So it goes (Kwerk Remix)
Blacklist & Bl1tz- No rest for the Wicked (Access Denied remix)


Broken Paus – Funkytasty Crew 009

Broken Paus - Funkytasty Crew 009


From Tarifa, Spain, Broken Paus lays down an excellent Breaks mix with a lot of variety such as Nu Skool, Booty Breaks, Bassline and more !

Funktasty Crew is a project of promotion for the artists/djs from the electronic music scene, focusing styles as “breaks” and “bass” music.

The main purpose of Funktasty is increase the artists exposure and move the quality music around the electronic scene worldwide, all this done with enthusiasm, work and love.




01.- Flashback – Nexus (V.Aparicio Remix)
02.- UFO Project – Original BadBoy (Original Mix)
03.- Fire-Beat – Other World (Original Mix)
04.- Synthetic Hype vs Kid Panel – Jawbreaker (KL2 Remix)
05.- DeiBeat – Get On The Floor (Original Mix)
06.- SevenG – Elysium (Juxtapose Remix)
07.- Hoomicide – Are You Ready (Original Mix)
08.- Mutantbreakz & Kuplay – Outbreak (Original Mix)
09.- Guau – Reggae Tool (Original Mix)
10.- Flashback – Underground (Original Mix)
11.- Vertikal – Ghetto Girls (Original Mix)
12.- Sound Beach – Sweet Haters (Original Mix)
13.- Duke Dumont – Won’t Look Back (BreaksMafia 2step Mix)
14.- UFO Project & Arkade – Dreaming (Original Mix)
15.- Bartdon – If You Look Around You (Original Mix)
16.- Bartdon – Back To Night (Original Mix)


Follow @dj-broken-paus


Freddy Fresh – Funky Banana Mix

Freddy Fresh - Funky Banana Mix

Great eclectic Funky Breaks mix from Freddy Fresh here. The legendary International artist Freddy Fresh is one of the most respected leading male DJ’s and Electronic Music Producers. He has recorded for over 100 independent labels worldwide and for Major label Sony UK, Virgin, BMG UK, and Harthouse Germany.

Freddy currently produces and remixes music for international artists and has an upcoming album after an 8 year absence. A vast variety of Freddy’s songs have been played in TV Shows, commercials & films around the globe……basically the guy is a legend !


Hydraulix – The Armory Podcast 076

Hydraulix - The Armory Podcast 076


They are AshRock and Jimi the Genius. Together they form Hydraulix out of Miami, FL and they’re this week’s special guests on The Armory Podcast. Press play. Get down.

Straight from Miami, Florida (the undisputed home of the 808 kick drum) comes Hydraulix. The of the most talked about and exciting Electro-Bass group to hit the Electro scene. Utilizing futuristic beats with an emphasis on dirty ass bass, their tracks are set to destroy dance floors worldwide.

Richard Ash-Rock Zarate and Jaime JimiTheGenius Merlo have been dropping bass in their DJ sets for years (most notably as resident DJs for world renowned Culture Productions), all the while drawing from their childhood influences (2 Live Crew, Debonaire Records, Cut It Up Def Records, MC A.D.E, and Maggatron to name a few) to create a unique, dance floor friendly hybrid of Electro and Bass. Ash-Rock and JimiTheGenius then set their sights on conquering the world of production. Once they were comfortable with the knowledge that they had acquired from Merlyn a Breakbeat ambassador and Xerodefx . They quickly began banging out some of the sickest floor bombs on their co-owned label with Merlyn, which is Kuad Recordings. For Hydraulix, these to young stars have a bright future from the city of boom where they reside.




1. Subway – Empty Head (Claro Intelecto Remix)
2. Freddy Fresh – Grape Krush
3. Djedjotronic – LSD
4. King Henry – The King Is Back (Syrup Remix)
5. Doshy – Automatic Drug Booster
6. Doshy – Malfunction
7. RL Grime Ft./ Boys Noize – Danger
8. JimiTheGenius – Push To Start
9. Hydraulix – I Know. I Know.
10. Merlyn – Jock The Bells (Ashrock Bass Dub)
11. Radioactiveman Vs Dexorcist – 10 years
12. Silicon Scally – Deodexed
13. Ashrock – Get On Down
14. Salva & Ashrock – Food Stamp
15. Detroit In Effect – Work It
16. Dj Paypal – Shake V.I.P.
17. Phoenecia – Get Fresh (Ashrock & JimiTheGenius Kuadcity Mix)
18. OG – Bobby Gals


For more information on Hydraulix visit:

SOUNDCLOUD: @hydraulix

Artwork by Jem Panufnik


Andy Faze – Elements (Psybreaks Podcast – EP18)

Andy Faze - Elements (Psybreaks Podcast - EP18)


Andy Faze and his Psy Breaks Elements Podcast is back for it’s 1st episode for 2015, giving us a deeper feel this month. Starting with a more Trance orientated track and then flowing into some deeper Electro Breaks! A definate deeper vibe this month, progressing slowly into the more Psy stuff.

New stuff from – Maxim Hix, Access Denied, Roboteknic, Al (uk), Camisole and more!




01. Maxim Hix – The Fall [Break Wind]
02. EvilBeat – Elektrik Storm [Toast & Jam]
03. Access Denied – Epic Warriors [Toast & Jam]
04. Moontrip – Demetria [TEK]
05. Maxim Hix – Shuttle [Break Wind]
06. Acidova – Killer Wheels (Robotekinc Remix) [RUNE]
07. Al (uk) – Reality Struggle [Sub Element] Forthcoming
08. Pixel – Own God [Sub Element]
09. Roboteknic – Dreamers [Western Bloc]
10. DJ Fen – Subrealistic Surroundings (Andy Faze Remix) [Spektra]
11. Miss Mants – Anonim (Andy Faze Remix) [VIM Breaks]
12. Camisole – Raptor [CDR]
13. Sloth – Funny Travel []