Bezwun – Mix For Major Bass

Bezwun - Mix For Major Bass


Saturday the 5th of July signals an awesome event here in Perth, Western Australia. “Major Bass” featuring international artists A Skillz and Featurecast plus a line up of local acts.

Main Stage support from: Tee EL, Bezwun and the Beatslappaz

And headlining the MINI BASS SILENT DISCO


Events details here:
Purchase tickets here:

Bezwun lays down this promotional mix for the night with tunes bound to get you to the dancefloor !

Breaking News – Bass Invaders Mixtape 2014

Breaking News


Hailing from Moscow, Russia, Breaking News are no stangers to the game. With this well thought out mix, 46 tracks in a hour featuring some of the best Breaks and Bass tracks so far this year as well as exclusive CDR’s from some of the best artists from around the world.

For some previous mixes check out their Mixcloud:


01 Slick Shoota – F Dat feat. Purple (Djemba Djemba & DJ Hoodboi Remix) [Mad Decent]
02 Agent K – Gucci Kicks (Original Mix) [Digital Records]
03 Catz ‘n Dogz – Bones Shakin’ (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
04 See Thru feat. Lisa Lobsinger (Astronomar & Wuki Remix) CDR
05 Sporty-O, Dustin Hulton, Deerobes – SOBE (Original Mix) [Static System]
06 Cause and Affect – The Tickle (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
07 Branko, Njena Reddd Foxxx – One More Silly Bitch (Original Mix) [Enchufada]
08 Jesse Slayter – Thick (Original Mix)[Main Course] CDR
09 Andy Mcallister – Boooshka (Original Mix) [Ground Level]
10 Future – Move That Doh (Dj Icey Remix) CDR
11 Dee, Rubi Dan, Dub Fx – Uk Funky (Breaking News Remix) [Run West]
12 Stanton Warriors – Jerk That Feat Eboi (Mafia Kiss Remix) [Punks]
13 Aerial – What it Is (Keith MacKenzie Remix) CDR
14 TC – Get Down Low (Shockone Remix) [OWSLA]
15 Chuckie – Make Some Noise (Marten Horger 808 Edit) CDR
16 Steve Aoki feat. Iggy Azalea – Beatdown (Kraymer Re-Edit) CDR
17 Agent K – Money (Original Mix) [Digital]
18 Dj Fixx, Keith Mackenzie – Undrgrnd (Original Mix) [Rat Records]
19 Dj Icey – Montana Snake (Original Mix) CDR
20 Quintino & MOTI feat. Taylr Renee – Dynamite (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
21 Stanton Warriors – Cut Me Up (Original Mix) [Punks]
22 Kill The Noise – Roots (Will Bailey Full Carnival Remix) CDR
23 Mobin Master, Tate Strauss, Fantomen – You and I (Stanton Warriors Remix) [Safari Music]
24 K7 – Come Baby Come (DJ Hero Remix) CDR
25 The Reptiles – Get It Played (Breaking News Remix) [BreakZ R Boss]
26 Agent K and Curtis B – Hit You Wit It (Original Mix) [Drop The World]
27 Dj Icey – Dip It Down Low (Original Mix) CDR
28 Breaking News – Formula (Original Mix) CDR
29 Neon Steve – Up All Night (Original Mix) CDR
30 DJ Fresh Vs Diplo Feat. Dominique Young Unique – Earthquake (Mafia Kiss Edit) CDR
31 Breaking News – Blaster (Original Mix) CDR
32 2 Live Crew, Z&Z – We Want Some (Frenzy x Supa Skip’s X Rated Bass Mix) CDR
33 Dj Icey – Ratchet (Original Mix) [Zone Records]
34 Snoop Dogg – Drop it (Adam Highway Groove Edit) CDR 35 Underworld – Born Slippy (Breaking News Remix) IBWTmusic Free
36 Dynasty Ft. MixtapeMac – Side 2 Side (Breaking News Remix) [BreakZ R Boss]
37 Jack Beats – Just A Beat (Merlyn’s Basic Beat Redo) CDR
38 Je Boogie – Twerk (Original Mix) [Booty Cakes]
39 DJ Fixx – Drop The Bomb (Original Mix) [Illeven Eleven]
40 Wes Smith, White Boy Awesome – Bring Back That Funk (Original Mix) [Juice Recordings (USA)]
41 Noemi & Yera – Music Is My Life (Original Mix) [Let’s Go] CDR
42 The Freestylers – The Sound feat Fast Eddie (Blapps Posse Remix) [Rub-A-Duck]
43 Foamo – Release Me (Iva Re-Twist) CDR
44 Adam Highway – Superstars (Original Mix) CDR
45 Lady Waks & Marten Horger – Shock Out Feat Nujam (Mafia Kiss Remix) [IBWTmusic] CDR
46 CRNKN – Far Hidden Away (Original Mix) [OWSLA]

The Bass Phenomenon – Summer Promo Mix 2014

The Bass Phenomenon



01. The Brainkiller (feat. Wardian) – Wipe Down (Original Mix)
02. 2 Static – Feel The Beat (Acapella)
03. Breach – Jack (Acapella)
04. The Flashback Project – Party Time (Original Mix)
05. Electric Soulside – Venusia (Chevy One Remix)
06. BBK & Josh Chambers – Booty Vs Bass (NLP Remix)
07. Klubbheads – Let The Party Begin (Acapella)
08. Future Funk Squad & Refracture – Cold Matter (Original Mix)
09. Nero – Crush On You (Acapella)
10. Smash Hifi – Ready for This (Original Mix)
11. Dj Deekline – Shake It Up (Acapella)
12. Speedfreeks – Shutdown (DJ Fixx Remix)
13. Aggresivnes – Drop The Funk (Original Mix)
14. Hyper Crush – Ayo (Acapella)
15. DJ Nitro & The Beatkillers – Tell Me Sound (Vip Mix)
16. Signum – Coming On Strong (Acapella)
17. Doh – Techno Breaks (Original Mix)
18. Dj Tocadisco – Nobody (Acapella)
19. Zetika – Get Up (Bad Tempo Remix)
20. Storm-e – Switch (Original Mix)
21. Armand Van Helden – NYC Beat (Acapella)
22. The Freestylers (feat. Fast Eddie) – The Sound (Blapps Posse Remix)
23. Yera W, Noemi Tacoronte – Break Me (Broken Styleers Remix)
24. Perfect Kombo – Paranormal Activity (Dynomyt Remix)
25. Mutantbreakz – Cocaine (Original Mix)
26. DJ Icey & DJ Ark – The Come Up (Original Mix)
27. Bass Soul – My Kind of Love (Breaks Mix)

F-Word – Mix for 2014

f word



01. F-Word – Outer Galaxy [Kindcrime Recordings]
02. F-Word – Catch Me [CDR]
03. F-Word – I See You [CDR]
04. F-Word – Fail Tonight (Dubaxface Remix) [Breakz R Boss]
05. F-Word – Work That Bass (VIP mix) (feat. BBK) [CDR]
06. KL2 – Vox Trick (F-Word Remix) [Breakz R Boss]
07. F-Word – Rock That [Starblocks Music]
08. Raggapop Inc – Bulletproof (F-Word Remix) [13breakz]
09. F-Word – Say Nothing [CDR]
10. Destilulx – Bubble Spy (F-Word Remix) [Kindcrime Recordings]
11. TonySoprano – Silence (F-Word Glitch Hop Remix) [Kindcrime Recordings]
12. TonySoprano – Silence (F-Word Breaks Remix) [Kindcrime Recordings]
13. Rick Tedesco – Lotus (F-Word Remix) [Kindcrime Recordings CDR]
14. Javi R – Dirty Cash (F-Word Remix) [Music Dark Records]
15. Shade K – Strange (F-Word Remix) [NoisyBreaks]
16. Alex Clubbers – The Pacman (F-Word Remix) [Stars & Knights Records]
17. F-Word – Future [Toast & Jam Recordings]
18. Macho – Seven (F-Word Remix) [Lizplay Records]
19. F-Word – The Lighthouse [Kindcrime Recordings]