B-Roll – Krafty Kuts Tribute Mix



When you think about the genre Breaks one name automatically springs to mind and that name is Krafty Kuts. With a discography longer then my arm Krafty Kuts has been spreading the gospel of breakbeat for over 2 decades. Paying homage to this legend is B-Roll back again with a tribute mix of 3am breabeat sounds. This mix is part one in B-Rolls series, part 2 will be concentrating on the slower glitch and ghetto funk releases of Krafty Kuts.






1 Little Maniacs B-Roll
2 Feel The Blast Krafty Kuts
3 B-Roll Intro
4 Children of the Night (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts, Stellar MC
5 Rubber Man (Miles Dyson & Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Jude Sebastian
6 About real Music V2 Krafty Kuts Re-Rub Uppermost
7 Hit the Club (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Mickey Slim
8 Stitch (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Twocker
9 Shake Them Hips (Bird Peterson Remix) Krafty Kuts
10 You Know What’s Up (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)Mickey Slim and Marc Brown
11 Saxone – Krafty Kuts Re-Rub (master) Criminal Vibes
12 The Good, the Bad and the Funky (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)Adam K and Jelo
13 Ghettoblaster (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Tim Healey and Marc Adamo
14 COMPNDED (Edge*1) (Krafty Kuts Re-Kut) Krafty Kuts, Gordon Edge
15 Oh (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Funk Republic
16 Flick A Switch (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Loops of Fury
17 Push Up (Plump DJs Remix) Freestylers
18 Pussy – Krafty Kuts Re-Rub (master) 132BPM Nadastrom
19 Rockerman (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Foamo
20 Feel Like Jumpin (Krafty Kuts & Ed Solo Breaks Remix) Krafty Kuts
21 Monkey Dance Krafty Kuts
22 Woofers in the Trunk (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts, Jason Laidback
23 The Slammer (Original Mix) Freestylers
24 Creeping (Ed Solo & Krafty Kuts Remix) Deekline, Tim Healey
25 Where’s The Noise (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts
26 I Don’t Care (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Hot Mouth
27 The Party Pushers (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Fort Knox Five
28 Tomahawk (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Lazy Jay
29 Champion Sound (Krafty Kuts Remix) Fatboy Slim
30 Dynamite Love feat. Dynamite MC (Original Mix)Freestylers, Krafty Kuts
31 Feelin’ the Luv (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Keith Mackenzie and DJ Fixx
32 I Don’t Smoke (Deekline & Tim Healey Mix – Krafty Kuts Edit) Deekline
33 Back Up (Krafty Kuts Remix) Deekline & Wizard
34 Check the Blast (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Black Noise
36 Tell Me How You Feel feat. Yolanda (Remix 12 Inch) Krafty Kuts
37 Get Blahsted (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Hatiras and Mc Flipside
38 Rude Boys (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) Draax and Seavers
39 Shake Them Hips (Original Mix) Krafty Kuts, DJ Assault
40 Obi-Roll 3 – Copy B-Roll



The Funk Hunters – 2019 Shambhala Mix



Yep another 2019 Shambhala mix has hit the Soundcloud platform and this time it’s from none other then The Funk Hunters. Bringing you the best in funky basslines this hours long mix highlights The Funk Hunters sound at the moment.







2019 Fractal Forest Intro
The Funk Hunters – Soul City (K+Lab Remix)
Krafty Kuts – Speaker Buster
The Funk Hunters – Hands Up (Raise Your Fist) feat. Leo Napier
The Funk Hunters – Hands Up (Raise Your Fist) feat. Leo Napier (AHEE Remix)
Gramatik & Defunk – Funk It VIP
Rascalz – Northern Touch Ft. Kardinal, Choclair, CheckMate, & Thrust (Acapella)
The Funk Hunters x Akylla x Defunk – ID
Sumthin Sumthin – Vivid
The Funk Hunters – Revolution feat. Def3 & Wanz (Acapella)
Zac Waters – Freak
The Funk Hunters x A. Skillz – Body Move
Fabian Mazur – The Groove
GRiZ – I’m Good
PLÜM – Perfect Queen
GRiZ – Im Good (Acapella)
Defunk – Shake feat. Willdabeast (Maha Quest Remix)
Marten Hørger & SkiiTour – Redlight (Eskei83 Remix)
Oliver – Bygones
Justin Timberlake feat. Jay-Z – Suit And Tie (Acapella)
Haywyre – With You (The Funk Hunters x Kotek Remix)
Me & My Toothbrush – Kid With A Dream
Boston Bun – Don’t Wanna Dance
Laidback Luke feat. Keanu Silva – Oh Yes, Rockin’ With The Best (RetroVision Remix)
Snap vs Cazztek – The Power
Stanton Warriors – Up2U (Marten Hørger Remix)
Evokings & Wolf Player – Mambo
Evokings – On The Floor
Shapeless & Jon Bovi – Get With Me
Don Diablo & Jessie J – Brave (Don Diablo VIP Mix)
Dubdogz – Techno Prank
Max Styler – Gimme That Funk feat. Moon Man
Wilkinson & Sub Focus – Take It Up (GotSome Remix)
Wilkinson & Sub Focus – Take It Up
Maxwell – Nobody Else (1991 Remix)
The Beatles – Come Together (Urbandawn Bootleg)
Oski – Gimme Some



Jimi Needles presents ‘The Marvel Cinematic Mixtape’



I guess Jimi Needles likes the Marvel Universe, lol. This excellent mix-soundtrack from Jimi is a smorgasbord of samples from all sorts of Marvel movies topped with some serious scratching and mixing of all types of beats and breaks. This is one to kick back and listen too with lots of comedy gold throughout.





DJ BugWave – Breaks INTO Presents Tribute by Funky Boogie Brothers Volume 2



Getting those beats rocking DJ BugWave presents the best of Funky Breaks with a tribute to Russia’s Funky Boogie Brothers. Lots of other well known artists in this one including a few tunes from myself.





1. JFB feat. Beardyman – No Request (Fort Knox Five remix)
2. Agent 86 – Pick Up The Party
3. Too Many T’s – Sixty’s Ford (Funky Boogie Brothers remix)
4. Funky Boogie Brothers – Nothing But A Heartache Every Day
5. Krafty Kuts – We Do This
6. Shaka Loves You feat. Fullee Love – Boogie (WBBL remix)
7. Ali B feat. Baby Bam – Music Saves Me (Dub:ra & Arteo remix)
8. Funky Boogie Brothers – Check It Out Now
9. Lenny Kravitz – Fly Away (Father Funk remix)
10. Featurecast – Lick It Down
11. Pecoe – Foolish Gold
12. Pecoe – It’s Alright Now


All Good Funk Alliance – Robbed At Hard Rock



Should you have to pay cash to win a contest ? With all information gathered this recently happened to the All Good Funk Alliance who were basically robbed of first place in the last minute by a certain DJ who paid for likes on Mixcloud just so he could get first place to support a top DJ. 🙁

In any case here’s AGFA’s mix aptly titled “Robbed At Hard Rock”