Lebrosk – We Are Rebel Bass Mix 001



We Are Rebel Bass is a like-minded blog promoting the very best the Bass music genre has to offer, be it broken beat or the more 4 on the floor. UK’s Lebrosk steps into the fold with a new Bass mix and the very first “We Are Rebel Bass” mix with a collection of new Bass music for you to have a listen too.

Check out the We Are Rebel Bass Website






Kry Wolf & Denham Audio – The Ryder
Sly-One – My Name
Sente – Mosquito (Remix)
North Pollard – Hands (Common Underground Remix)
Gorgon City – Smile (Walker & Royce Remix)
Jack Beats & Taiki Nulight – Formula 3000
Crawford – Play
Hybrid Theory Ft. DX3 – Wickedest Thing
Chris Lorenzo – Come Down
Jesse Perez – Fake
Fancy Fux – Stripper (Ft. Katie Got Bandz)
Chris Lake – Operator Ft. Dances With White Girls (Extended Mix)
Sage Armstrong – Turn You On
Linden Jay Ft. Shola Ama – Lose Again (Jakwob Remix)
Addison Groove – Fuk Tha 101 (Denham Audio remix)
Mark Starr – Your Love
Josh Brown – Crusty
EVM128 – Strangers (Redpine Solo Remix)
Sub Focus – Love Divine
My Nu Leng & Kry Wolf – What You Feel (Ft. Kiko Bun)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.