LDP Breaks – Feel The Breaks #006



Feel The Breaks is a Soundcloud page that helps promote the sound of Breaks from the local DJ’s of Spain because as we all know the Spanish love their upfront Breaks & Bass music. LDP Breaks are the guest for this edition of Feel The Breaks with a tracklist full pretty much of Spanish Breaks & Bass music, check it out below. For previous Feel The Breaks guest mixes just follow the Soundcloud widget.







Baymont Bross – Do it [Ravesta Records]
MutantBreakz & SevenG – I Believe [Rat Records]
Yo Speed – Only Me [Need Money Records]
Cooltasty – Throw Me [83 Records]
Colombo – I’m Sorry [IBreaks Records]
UFO Project – You Got Me [Free Download]
Baymont Bross – Stand Up [Ravesta Records]
Aggresivnes – Our Night (Brainkiller Remix) [Elektroshok Records]
Obscene Frequency – Coming Back [Wasted Recrdings]
Cooltasty – Bad Trip [Need Money Records]
Obscene Frequency – I Want It [Wasted Recordings]
Yo Speed – Blaz It Up (Cooltasty Remix) [Distorsion Records]
Firestar Soundsystem – Dat Booty (Yo Speed Remix) [Distorsion Records]
Arsa Ketoma – The Groove [83 Records]
Detach – Get Your Name (Cyrax & Sektor) [Distorsion Records]
Yo Speed – KU [Gold Digger Free Download]
Eztereo – Black Cat (Cooltasty Remix) NO EDIT
UFO Project – Climb [Free Download]
Liquid Cristal – You Got Me (Suga7 Remix) [Wasted Records Free Download]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.