Lady Waks – Radio Record In The Mix #378

Lady Waks – Radio Record In The Mix 378


Lady Waks with another Radio Record show from Russia. Special Guest this week is fellow local DJ Outselect another In Beat We Trust member with a bag full of new tunes for all your concerning ears. You can also view the show in real time via the YouTube link below.






Tracklist Lady Waks

01. R3 Style – Angel Fusion
02. Suga7 – Time to Jump
03. IlLegal Content – In My Pocket
04. Bebe – Party Like We Do
05. FM-3 – Kick It!
06. Master & Disaster Ft Miah Lora – Electric City
07. Gustolabs – may 16
08. Gosize – BAD TV
09. Suga7 – Dara Dara
10. Broken Enough, MC Intimidator – New Warrior (FLIP5IDE remix)
11.Alex Wicked – Can You Feel It
12. Aggresivnes – Put The New Needle (Colombo Remix)
13. Master_Control_Funk_Program_discObeta_Remix
14. Kalemba (wegue wegue) Krafty Kuts Remix

Tracklist Outselect

15. Caked Up – Takin It Back (FM-3 ReCaked)
16. Fort Knox Five, Sleepy Wonder – 24 Hours To Set It Off (Deekline Remix)
17. Joe C – Going Back
18. Ursula 1000 – Smoke Machine feat Bcap (Fort Knox Five Remix)
19. White Riots – LondonTown (WesSmith Califunkya)
20. Outselect & Smoky Dogg – Love Da Breakbeat Sound (Firestar Soundsystem)
21. Motez – Down Like This (Outselect & Iva Edit)
22. Grandtheft – Politics (Smalltown DJs Remix / Outselect Edit)
23. Outselect – Silence






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.