Kwerk – The Kwerkshop NSB Radio – 18.1.2022



Hailing from the UK Kwerk is back with Episode 15 of The Kwerkshop. 2 hours worth of the best in new Breaks music all put together in a tidy mix by Kwerk. You can catch the show live every 3rd Tuesday of the month 7pm (UK time) on NSB Radio.






The Darrow Chem Syndicate – If You’re In A Funk (Sekret Chadow Remix)
Urbano – Bella Ragazza
The Solid Collective – Can You Feel It (Rasco Breaks Remix)
Javy Groove – Banger
MIAU – Say Meow
Kwerk – Something’s Wrong
Pete Wilde – Unstoppable Robot
Bubble Couple – That Keeps You Moving (ft Fyahs)
Pete Wilde – Unstoppable Robot
Bowser – Kalimba
Kwerk – illectric VIP [Free Download]
Rasco feat. B.B. – Everybody Everybody
Fisso & Spark – Let It Grow
MC Duke – Im Riffin (Kwerk 2021 ReWerk)
DJ Hero – Nightmare Fuel
Under This – Strobes
United States Beat Squad, GreenFlamez – Curb Dogs (Kid Panel Remix)
Hankook – Join Me
Rasco, Majestic Noise – Strong & Loud
The Darrow Chem Syndicate – Outside Your Mind (Perfect Kombo Remix)
Alt A – Just For Bass (Kwerk Remix)
Run The Breaks – Ouh Mama
Maceo Rivas, Exency, Oldbeat – Kepler
Kwerk – Helpless
Teddy Leon – Communicating (United States Beat Squad Remix)
Lowco – You Don’t Know
Ultra Naté – Free (EvilSound Remix)
Sekret Chadow – Far Away
TMPLT ft. Robert Owens – Wishing Well (Plump DJs Remix)