Gerry LaBarge – Future Airspace – 2016 Breaks & Bass Music Mix

Gerry LaBarge - Future Airspace - 2016 Breaks & Bass Music Mix


With a selection of the finest Breaks tunes around Gerry LaBarge drops a new Breaks and Bass mix. Starting off with the progressive stylings of award winning artist Colombo then moving onto American artist Omega Squad plus a bunch of fresh stuff from around the world.






1 Colombo – Evoke (Original Mix)
2 Omega Squad, BETTER KICKS – Lucha Por Lapas (Original Mix)
3 Yankee, Citybox – Jump (Original Mix)
4 Quadrat Beat – Let’s Move (Original Mix)
5 Entheogen, Alt-A – Diablo Drop (Original Mix)
6 Staxia – Saxophonist XXI (Original)
7 Aggresivnes – Hit It (Original Mix)
8 Perfect Kombo – Killer Me (Original Mix)
9 The Beatkillers – Don’t Kill Me (Original Mix)
10 Freerange DJs, Cova Stirling – Rumble The System (feat. Cova Stirling) (Original Mix)
11 Yo Speed – Cat Machine (Original Mix)
12 The Reptiles – Beautiful Step (Perfect Kombo Remix)
13 The Beatkillers – Eagle (Original Mix)
14 CoolTasty – No Forget (Wardian Remix)
15 The Brainkiller, Goodiva – Do It (Original Mix)






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.